But seriously. when do we really use handy cam ? mmm...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I got a friend.. his room got 2 vid cams. He will always ask the girl allow or not. If allow, he on 2. If dun allow.. he on 1. The secret cam up top. hahaha
wah might as well dun ask. haha
Wlau liddat no variety of shot sizes mah, everything all in one shot. Hahaha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wlau liddat no variety of shot sizes mah, everything all in one shot. Hahaha.
next time i take camera hide inside ur wardrobe ok?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah might as well dun ask. haha
If got go his house, he will always ask us wanna watch or not. he got like a stack load of it.
son of a bitch.. lol
I thinking.. can set up ur entire room into an all angle shot. Imagine , in the teddy bear... in the lamp, under the halogen lamp.. behind the mirrors. WHOA..!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
next time i take camera hide inside ur wardrobe ok?
. Too dark, cannot see anything.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If got go his house, he will always ask us wanna watch or not. he got like a stack load of it.
son of a bitch.. lol
All the same girls??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
All the same girls??
No ar. Different. Gf's. exs , ons , china , vietnam. philipine. lol
I didnt ask. All the vids the covers are coded . So only he knows who is who. lol. i remember was like numbers. Maybe he got log book. he he
Wtf. Thts very sian, cos all same guy.
I think he is pretty sick.
He is. lol.. we see liaw sien. Cause its same setting also u know.
he is one horn dog man.. out of control and needs to be put down. But he is a good friend. So what can i say. hahaha.. must protect my girls.. LOL!
Put him to sleep. Amen. Or expose him?
Nah.. he's another bro's very good friend. ;p
i am back
i go eat nonya zhang with veggies
I SURVIVED THE CLASS!! =D
can answer questions correctly somemore. hurhur.
now need to stay up till tonite >.<
going to get high......~~~!
siao za bor
hi ah lau ![]()
hi daisu
want s3x issit?
heehee. while doing my ppt, me came across this peekture. it's a comic strip thing. about singlish.
but now mi lazy to go find. something about the word 'siao'. and why the person has to use 'siao' instead of crazy. and the reply was 'cos i'm sg' or something like that. heehee.
shitineedsleep
*pat pat udon*
Originally posted by laurence82:hi daisu
want s3x issit?
sex is ugly hippie shit.
huh?
pat what where why for what.....??
pat ur head lor
my mum always say, if dun want to study or do work, go get rest
either one
dont go play or surf internet or do nonsense