i notice.. that other forums ppl will post pic in thier avatar. How come sgf dun have ? Is it the losers all hang around sgf ? LoL! =x
then huai u no post your pic...??
my finger looks SUUUUUUUUper long in this pic. hahahhhahhahahhaa.....
but in reality i have short fingers. small hands.
LoL..
;p Wanna see me semi naked ? HAHAHA
i dont mind. i've seen fat old men half nekkid oredi. your cant be worse. aiyah. i've seen my 90 years old grandfather (who doesnt look older than 70) half nekkid oso lar
lol.. u eyes will bleed from the images u are about to witness.. are u really prepared for it ?
why bleed......8O if you're going to show bottom half, then pls dun show thx. haha
issit going to be worse than my 60 years old uncle's...???? omgoodness. he really has gotten older/fatter this year lor. gave me shock when i saw him half nekkid for the first time during the summer >.<
lol..
*looks around the forum*
i'm starting to think mebbe it wasnt such a good idea....>.<
but anyway, isnt it normal for guys to go around semi nekkid...??
unless ur really talking abt the bottom half >.<
o.k.. maybe next time. hahaha...
i feel like i may get sexposed.. n discover my porno vids around. hahaa
tsk
see this early in the morning
see that.. i also have a pic. Semi naked.. ;p Me holding my squishy . lol
lucky no post pic.. this Laurence82 since whe come out. mai ku ku.
hurhur. eh. that 'squishy' that you're holding....issit the stuff that feels like small green beans or something in side....
that wasnt a very gd description was it. tsk.
LoL.. erm.. i dunno. I bought it in Singapore. Cheap and nice to feel.. aah.. so nice to hug. Silky smooth. Under air con it becomes very ... nice n cold to feeeeeel..
eh.. the pic. I not wearing any pants u know. LoL u want me to post ?
pls dont break my pc screen so early in the morning
U mean ur dick jumping out trying to hump my image on ur screen ? ![]()
see. i was right when i said it probably wasnt such a gd idea. tsk. it really was bottom half >.<
and yes, your squishy thing is the squishy thing i was talking about. haha. i used to have one in singapore too. dunno where it is not >.<
me no feel like humping any screen
me not uuuu
LoL..
u think i so bian tai go n take bottom half ar... =x hahah..
I just think if post up confirm pic will be modified. hahaa.. like the last time i kena con to post pic. hahah diu !!!! Anyways i sexposed before already. hahaha so actually post pic not really issue for me liaw ar.. damn. Is just naked pic will be the enxt level lliaw. haha
U lost ur squishy ?! damn... go buy new one. he he
Originally posted by laurence82:me no feel like humping any screen
me not uuuu
i dun hump screens also.
i thought u did.
i didnt lose the squishy lar.
it's in singapore somewhere. but where, i dunno. hope mi mom is taking gd care of it for me >.<
nekkid from behind i no mind. cos see before more than enough times oredi.
hahahhaa. which reminds. when my cousin came back from summer camp. and we asked if his butt got tanned. and he mooned us all >.<
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun hump screens also.
i thought u did.
u can go hump screen
i go brush my teeth
i now know what's wrong.
i need something terribly salty.
not...plain salt >.<
but stuff like....msg laden snacks!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i didnt lose the squishy lar.
it's in singapore somewhere. but where, i dunno. hope mi mom is taking gd care of it for me >.<
nekkid from behind i no mind. cos see before more than enough times oredi.
hahahhaa. which reminds. when my cousin came back from summer camp. and we asked if his butt got tanned. and he mooned us all >.<
lol..
i mooned ppl before. At a bus. hahahah ! i was too drunk n high already. lol