but if no reputation .. its a good thing right ?Means... i can be reckless ! WOOHOO!!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
u can go google search "winne the pooh"... many pics to c.even have my own website!
*yawn*
WInnie the pooh is hella gay.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawn*
WInnie the pooh is hella gay.
gay your head!
u jealous he handsome is it?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
gay your head!u jealous he handsome is it?
I despise cute bears that do nothing but act all cute and cuddly, stealing honey with his band of bandits like Tigger and that pig Oink or something. hahaha
good morning world~
still got 2 1/2 mths to new year, 2009!
*slaps TJV*
hows the morning slap.
where can i bring an ex student to for afternoon or hi tea? lunch also can
not too posh de
dun wan to spoil them, dun wan them to take it for granted, dun wan all to come and jio me becos i treat them
sia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps TJV*
hows the morning slap.
shen jing bing ah kukujiao?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
shen jing bing ah kukujiao?
Check it out.. its like a snake that has just swallowed a rugby ball.
LOL!!! How's it feel to have ur face slapped by my schlong ?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where can i bring an ex student to for afternoon or hi tea? lunch also can
not too posh de
dun wan to spoil them, dun wan them to take it for granted, dun wan all to come and jio me becos i treat them
sia
hi tea? Go KTV liaw la! lol..kidding. ;p high tea sounds good enough. haha
day time also so high
I finish 1 subject liaw of course supra high man..
when i stress i become very very high... lol!
ask u is ask 错人
where fifi?
if i spend $15 to $20 per pax
where can i go?
Fireice dun dare come out. Cause i may moon her.
So as long as i am here.. she will shy away from this cb. She will appear momentarily when i go an destress... LOL..
fireice
this one ok or not?
http://www.orientocean.com.sg/buffet_dragongate.htm
36 items?!
enuff lah hor?
fireice wan sun dun wan moon
be prepared to be mooned by my avatar...
http://www.orientocean.com.sg/buffet_rivercity.htm
this one nearer and cheaper
but 30 items
30 items is how many plates sia?
after that can go eat ice monster
how come must be bu fei?
cannot just order la mian and xiao long bao at imperial treasure or crystal jade this type of places?
30 items means 30 plates sia!
but she say must be able to finish
hahaha
siow
does not mean u have to eat all 30 items wat...
wah liew, u been to dim sum bu fei or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:how come must be bu fei?
cannot just order la mian and xiao long bao at imperial treasure or crystal jade this type of places?
can!
crystal jade where good?
some no hv xiao long bao 1
like the PP one
bu fei 1 ting good is i dunno wat they like
bu fei they can order anything mah
brb
lub u fifi
must go the la mian xiao long bao one then got la mian and xiao long bao loh
what if they do not eat har kow siew mai chee cheong fun?