where is everybardie?
time to pia groword~
groword.. i find it difficult to think of words that got z in it..
zoo
zoom
zag
zit
zince
these are the ones i always make
wah, groword~ my type of game!!!
me just thrashed a mei mei, hur hur hur~
ok, time to prepare to go out
zine is a valid word!
rain liao rain liao!!!
ppl's names are valid word...
jane, john, tony, dave.....
i re-dl jay chou album
na behz
suddenly very cold........=|
cannot access baidu
humpf~
and id like to know how a bloody FLY got into the room :x
i think it was residing in the fridge and came alive when you took that can of drink out~ 
afternoon... sibei tired sia.
yay!!!! bought the last sushi i want in sushido liao
dunno for wat oso
hahahaha
since now i siao groword....
but i no take drink out from fridge leh.
tsk. stupid fly
mebbe it's sleeping now. not moving..................
omg!!
i think i have like at least 300 CDs, just finished stacking them in alphabetical order.
i go cook pasta.
6 oclock go bathe.
because no one awake yet, mi will take a looooooong bath.
7 oclock leave room. go out and buy breakfast.
745 meet up with group go through ppt
830 class
945 CLASS OVERRRR!!
to back an SLEEP ARHH!!!!!
raining... msia MCD no curry sauce one... when i asked for it the counter girl gave me the "wtf?" face. ![]()
Aft so many hrs.
Its still thursday.
Wlaauuuu. ![]()
shiet. sch starts on monday.
Dont remind me. ![]()