body ache sia
i am better at iron than wood!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the mystery of the 63% has been solved
altho pay day is 15th
they paid me full month oct
plus the bits in sep as i started on 24 sep
so some amt is advance payI THINK
by looking at the intranet pay slip
din u realise u didn't receive pay in Sept ??? u expected them to pay only 1st-15th oct pay ?
i expected 3 weeks pay
心情�好..
i need tlc
*sayang å°�cute*
starhub or singtel now got what good broadband deal?
banana becos.....that's the most convenient thing to eat loh .....
and the cat in maro's avatar looks like a pau!!!
looks a bit like rabbit leh...
dun eat meeee
sho happy~
me got tickets to thailand for december and april~
me is back, went to drop package at someones hse. kekeke.
back to thailand again
me havent watch finish friendship yet
so tired
there was a period of time when banana was my fav fruit.
then suddenly, i wouldnt eat them unless it was in a smoothie...
now, i start eating them again....but.....i dunno....it's just........not one of my fav fruits anymore...
i feel like i might just pass out.
im supposed to be high if i can stay awake this long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my fren dropped a subwoofer on his toe, the doctor drilled 2 holes into his nail to squeeze the puss and blood out. yucks.
u can go and die
dun noe why, my boss' boss told my boss Tom Cruise died
but we see internet no such news leh
what happened ah?
december ish like so far ![]()
ur boss' boss told ur boss rubbish?
dunch noe
my boss' boss is amelikan
mi waiting for december oso.
tsk
me like dec
quiet in office
end of year feeling
nostalgic
but looking forward to next year
hopefully udon die by then
i also want to go thailand now. Full Moon Party
/me pray hard for a big shoot to appear suddenly in november, so i get to go in november, hur hur hur