miss my gong gong sia
hungree hungree
Originally posted by Pitot:ever heard of execution by firing squad?
LoL. not that bad la ! hahaa
they lie to you only la.
the not so rich one come to singapore, the rich ones go canada. ![]()
the relli wu ji one wun choose singapore loh!!!
the green chilli padi, shiok. ;p
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually a lot of them are not really THAT rich back home leh.
i mean, they are def richer than most people. but their parents work DAMN HARD. then give the kids the money loh. and the kids, some of them are really assholes. lie to their parents back home that they need US$2000/month. when tuition and housing is already paid for. and their parents dunno cos they have to stay in China to work, so what to do, just give the kids loh. tsk.
and mi know a lot, go overseas, look for bf. but not for citizenship lar. i think it's just for status.
Having BF greatly reduces thier own cost la. Thats how i see it here alot of them is like that. Same goes for the guy. I know of guys hook with super rich ugly ass girls, milking them off thier moolah. Treat them like shit.. buti know they looking at me. ;p Single, eligable bachelor, why he single ? Must be gay! LOL!
oh oh.. which brings me to this thought, about fat chicks treasures the dick. haha.. i just remember , 3 dudes stoned off our balls drinking murhpy stout talking about women. hahaha
like wad fifi say, maybe they give good BJs. tsk.
ok, my friend is here. bye bye.
i wanna go sing song......
I think its more then that. U gotta ask urselves this question. Why are they so passionate.. why ?!
Cause they dun get to see meatsticks as often. So they treasure them... like GOLD!@
i received email...
and something made me blinked a while
Dear Member,
We are pleased to introduce the RTO Programme that allows members to own designer handbags or accessories on an own-as-you-rent basis. In conjunction, we have launched our Designer Sunglasses Collection. Visit us at www.thatbagiwant.com for more details.
Ho Ching
Customer Service Team
thatbagiwant.com
Is that for real ? own-as-you-rent basis ? lol! Isnt it like.. Telco mobiles but now clothes n handbags ?
the owner of this store is a cute guy ![]()
but his name is definitely not ho ching
-_-"
Ho Ching Ming.. hahaha..
So, its not thhe fact that its giving out good deals but that the shop owner is a cute guy and u see opportunities and potentials through the products ? he he he..
i feel like going on a donut binge.
im not even that big a fan of donuts.....
im going to sleep. seeya~
So.. are u gonna go on a donut binge.. or u gonna go on a donut binge in ur dreams once u sleep ? haha
i want to go holiday again
my sis leaving for china today
hungry liao
i go eat my vegetarian beehoon....
should i cook rice or fusilli?
so å·§
i also had vegetarian bee hoon
u oso jiak zeh on �一�五 meh?
today �一�五 meh?
i saw my collick eat so i eat
maybe she is �一�五 i didn't know
i oso dunno
my auntie tapao for me one
but since they oni eat vegetarian beehoon during �一�五, i assume today shd be �一 or �五
this morning i slack until 10am go meeting
now i is going to slack until 3pm go another meeting
after meeting i'll slack till go home
cb monday
so today is �一 or �五 ah???