Originally posted by youyayu:after u finish ur CPF. they take your gun away as deposits!
cannot la
intangible asset ![]()
Your prof is a silly prof... so shallow, see money so big?
Money is not forever, easy come easy go.
Knowledge is with you forever, and compounding effect of knowledge is much more powerful than moneys.
can lor.. they just make u sleep and cut off and put in freezer
Originally posted by whiskers:Your prof is a silly prof... so shallow, see money so big?
Knowledge is with you forever, and compounding effect of knowledge is much more powerful than moneys.
he say.. just go to libary and read... borrow books go home.. educated yourself don't understand ask someone nice like sgforums..
Originally posted by youyayu:can lor.. they just make u sleep and cut off and put in freezer
wah lao eh ![]()
btw, im studying for o lvl, and now i saw this post..
thanks ah. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah lao ehbtw, im studying for o lvl, and now i saw this post..
thanks ah.
why abandon study? LOL
Originally posted by whiskers:Your prof is a silly prof... so shallow, see money so big?
But knowledge which has no use to your career is till useless. Not everyone aspire to be a teacher.
Originally posted by youyayu:why abandon study? LOL
i wanna do business liao
sell guns to terrorist ![]()
i wanna do business liaosell guns to terrorist
Profit not good lar, might as well say sell uranium to north korea.
Same risk, more profit.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Profit not good lar, might as well say sell uranium to north korea.
Same risk, more profit.
eh good idea ![]()
if ur laopeh wu lui and connections...
then ride on his success...
Originally posted by youyayu:Today my lecturer says you want earn big money?..
then studying its a waste of time..
reasons?too many years
expensiverather take the time used in education to build connections.
save the money on education to start a business..
my views are..
If business fails.. all is gone..
Yea lo, yea lo.
i wondering should i cont study or set up my own business =X
Originally posted by youyayu:i wondering should i cont study or set up my own business =X
u should go sentosa and beo zhar bo ![]()
we are all born clever - education ruined us.
the more we study the more we forget
the more we forget the less we remember
the less we remember...e more stupid we get....
so...why study?
Originally posted by alfagal:we are all born clever - education ruined us.
the more we study the more we forget
the more we forget the less we remember
the less we remember...e more stupid we get....
so...why study?
get the farking piece of papers
Originally posted by youyayu:get the farking piece of papers
ya lor! ![]()
ya lor!
hear that u get bank loan easiyer if got paper
Originally posted by youyayu:hear that u get bank loan easiyer if got paper
in the end all gone
hell note is the easiest ![]()
knowledge comes with wisdon, And you cannot study wisdom.
The less u know, the more peace of mind u become. haaha
Originally posted by youyayu:i wondering should i cont study or set up my own business =X
A person with experience/network will have greater chance of survival. Else its down to sheer brilliance/luck.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:But knowledge which has no use to your career is till useless. Not everyone aspire to be a teacher.
shu dao yong shi fang hen sao
continue study while setting up a business.
Get a degree to train yourself, but dun rely on it to retirement
Originally posted by Pitot:u study so much, business fail, all also gone.
I agreed.. cos my elder sis took her master degree and yet she never consider market factors and human needs level. Her business is in deep shits.. and told her to pull out le. Don't stock in.. the product she target not profitable since day 1. Never listen.. Waste money waste time. Study so much also don't know how to think.
For me, study is needed to a certain level to make yourself useful will do. And study in the field to make you gain the knowledges or skills to ensure you won't be con by those ppl in the industries. Is a protection and also is a self value. It all depend on which field you want to be in..