Which of the 2 schools produce more successful and prominent people in our society - ACS or RI ?
RI, don't ask why.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:RI, don't ask why.
dont ask us... ask OCBC... OCBC tagline..
Originally posted by ditzy:RI, don't ask why.
Sorry, I beg to differ. ACS produces the most and the best all-rounders.
none.
look around at neighbourhood schools.
Originally posted by kenzoshin:Sorry, I beg to differ. ACS produces the most and the best all-rounders.
WAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
ok, can move to joke forum
ok, now we see where this thread is going. Case closed.![]()
Originally posted by kenzoshin:Sorry, I beg to differ. ACS produces the most and the best all-rounders.
you just answered your own question .... are you seeking to scratch your own balls here ? ... ![]()
ACS sucks
RI pwn ACass
Ch 5 actor Adrian Pang (got lawyer degree from UK's Keely University) and comedian Hossan Leong...
what about number in Queentown remand centre
or IMH lists?
Originally posted by Fatum:you just answered your own question .... are you seeking to scratch your own balls here ? ...
u all got habit of scratching others balls mah?
I just had this hunch to say RI is better, so to provoke a response, and tada!![]()
Originally posted by kenzoshin:Which of the 2 schools produce more successful and prominent people in our society - ACS or RI ?
but then hor, if u relli wanna know.
im from neither..
so there.
Originally posted by FireIce:WAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
ok, can move to joke forum
You must be from some neighbourhood schools lah. So you never heard of ACS or RI. God forgives you lah.
yah lah, u see, ppl from that sch one is like tt one loh.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah lah, u see, ppl from that sch one is like tt one loh.
now he is provoking the majority of us who r alumni of neighbourhood schools...
Originally posted by Rednano:
now he is provoking the majority of us who r alumni of neighbourhood schools...
wei wei wei. im not the majority or part of ur "us"
I'm from RI, hence I am exempted.![]()
fifi from Raffles Girls Sch u noe
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm from RI, hence I am exempted.
i like to go beo u all
see VBL
woohoo!
saw on the news that ri merging with rj. hmm
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei. im not the majority or part of ur "us"
i oso not from any neighbourhood school... i'm an alumni of an autonomous school...
Originally posted by deathmaster:saw on the news that ri merging with rj. hmm
merge mi lan
all along affiliated mah
but it's ok. as long as got VBL
Originally posted by Rednano:
i oso not from any neighbourhood school... i'm an alumni of an autonomous school...
wow, thanks for the information
but i donch relli care ![]()