HOW IMPORTANT IS YOUR PAY DAY TO YOU...??! ![]()
1. "Huh? What is pay day?"
2. "Which day huh? I forgotten liao..."
3. "Quickly come... Don't come I'll die..."
4. "Can't wait to have more $ to spend...."
5. "Just a happy day!"
6. Others.. Like?
?
no difference ![]()
just any ordinary day ![]()
3, 4, 5 ![]()
Dev payday coming har?
Heh heh.
my pay day is everyday
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
my pay day is everyday
exactly, in your context, you PAY n PAY.
me no fixed payday
Originally posted by redDUST:
exactly, in your context, you PAY n PAY.
no. i get money from my parents everyday. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no. i get money from my parents everyday.
how i missed those days....![]()
my 'million army' just got their pay ! cos they have 'invaded' mimmy and parnie.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:3, 4, 5
Dev payday coming har?
Heh heh.
No lah.... <![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
No lah.... <
Ehhhh, geh siao.
Hahah. ![]()
7. "So fast??
I havent even finish two month's ago paycheck yet
"
Originally posted by Master -_-:7. "So fast??
I havent even finish two month's ago paycheck yet
"
so rich ah?
3 only... ![]()
tmr yayy
many different pay days :D
5 ![]()
=(
$$ not enough leh..
More pay pl0x =D
Boss come into my office hand me an envelope of cash. And i smile. 'Sweet!'
hahaah
Devil booked pub for SGF to party.. he blanjah..
Originally posted by Gackt247:Devil booked pub for SGF to party.. he blanjah..
Blanjah using what...? ![]()
using the money u earned when u sold ur virgin ass in geyland to the banglas. 150 customers liaw... should have about 2K ? ![]()
1, wow,It's my pay day(company pay me money).I must eat a good thing to celebrate this day.
when I go back to my room.With a sad expression,Oh,It's my pay day(I should pay the rent).
its really pay day for me....
pay singtel
pay starhub
pay HDB
pay SP service
pay OCBC
pay town council ![]()