I was wondering what is the differences in different religion? Since all the religion focuses on doing good and going to heaven.
i thought some religon only belive in hell?
Like which religion only believe in hell? I only knw abt afew religion such as the chirstian, buddhism , and a few other.
Originally posted by Daniel88:I was wondering what is the differences in different religion? Since all the religion focuses on doing good and going to heaven.
Oh no, u see, the markets had lots of products for you choose, let say a pair of shoes, you may want Reebok, addidas, nike, panda, or simply bata..it depend on your budgets and your lifestyle, so you bought what you think it suit you, and in the end you get a pair of shoes on your feet.
Tho religions are not same as thing, but the markets remain the same, you got Buddhism (which some say it is not a religion but a study of human doctrines), Islam, Christianity, taosim, etc etc etc, and within each religions, there are many more branches and different way of practicing. There are many heavens and hells, just like you can go to Takashimaya, Plaza Singapura, city plaza to buy your shoes etc etc, you decide what you want, study it, understand it, and once if you feels that is the one for you, go for it, believe in it and practice the good of it. Dun worry, take your time, for all the different heavens can wait for you, just that hell cannot wait.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh no, u see, the markets had lots of products for you choose, let say a pair of shoes, you may want Reebok, addidas, nike, panda, or simply bata..it depend on your budgets and your lifestyle, so you bought what you think it suit you, and in the end you get a pair of shoes on your feet.
Tho religions are not same as thing, but the markets remain the same, you got Buddhism (which some say it is not a religion but a study of human doctrines), Islam, Christianity, taosim, etc etc etc, and within each religions, there are many more branches and different way of practicing. There are many heavens and hells, just like you can go to Takashimaya, Plaza Singapura, city plaza to buy your shoes etc etc, you decide what you want, study it, understand it, and once if you feels that is the one for you, go for it, believe in it and practice the good of it. Dun worry, take your time, for all the different heavens can wait for you, just that hell cannot wait.
Then u this angel belong to which religion one?
Lol different heaven. So that means if my family is in a different religion than i am we will be in different heaven?
Originally posted by Daniel88:Lol different heaven. So that means if my family is in a different religion than i am we will be in different heaven?
this one wait i RIP
first then i will tell you in your dreams
Hahaha. How old are u? Plz tell me yur noahnoah whn u come to tell me in my dream. Or maybe u can leave a message here to inform me.
Originally posted by Daniel88:Hahaha. How old are u? Plz tell me yur noahnoah whn u come to tell me in my dream. Or maybe u can leave a message here to inform me.
how old har
one leg into coffin liao
what u think
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Then u this angel belong to which religion one?
me ni gu belong to the new sect,..Er mei shan Angels.
how old harone leg into coffin liao
what u think
dun worry, use still go 2 legs...one shorter one
me ni gu belong to the new sect,..Er mei shan Angels.
har er mei shan in Sg
on the top of bukit timah hill or
in ubi island?
Lol er mei shan..Got liencse 1?It illegal in sg to operate a martial art sch without 1
Originally posted by Daniel88:Lol different heaven. So that means if my family is in a different religion than i am we will be in different heaven?
ya, different products give you different comfort and suitability mah.
When you are in heaven, you lost all relationship. You will not remember anything but in total tranquility and serenity, for everything is nothing, and nothing is everything...in such blissful situation, if you carry on to stay in the state of nothing..u enter Nirvana, a place higher and better than heaven.
Originally posted by Daniel88:Lol er mei shan..Got liencse 1?It illegal in sg to operate a martial art sch without 1
This is CNN
Taiwan
Taichong mountain
Lol i duno u are from taiwan. U sounds as if u went to heaven before haha
Originally posted by Daniel88:Lol i duno u are from taiwan. U sounds as if u went to heaven before haha
o she angel what u expect
she go to heaven once a while to report
on her joo chiat matters
Originally posted by Daniel88:Lol i duno u are from taiwan. U sounds as if u went to heaven before haha
Me at Jurong point Bus station lah, u want to join me, me very hungry now, if you come, bring your some money, we can eat at subway foot long and talk till heaven come down
o she angel what u expectshe go to heaven once a while to report
on her joo chiat matters
and before i go up, you hv to prepare sweet stuff, like chinese sweet cake so as to keep my mouth sweet and talk sweet about you to God
roasted pig u want/?
lol..too far from my location..U are an angel, i tink angel no need eat 1 haha
Originally posted by Daniel88:I was wondering what is the differences in different religion? Since all the religion focuses on doing good and going to heaven.
the difference is people and like you have said there is not much differences when it comes to religion
there is one universal religion
that is $$$money$$$
lol
this is so out of topic
Me at Jurong point Bus station lah, u want to join me, me very hungry now, if you come, bring your some money, we can eat at subway foot long and talk till heaven come down
Why all of you like heaven?Don't you think heaven is jammed by people who have died thousands years ago till now.So I think we should change our mind.We should go to hell after dead.