got one sweet-sounding girl just call my house phone 2 minutes ago!! her voice so sweet.. but she call the wrong number and then hang up!!! ![]()
Me : Hello?
Her : Hello! Maybe i speak to _____?
Me : Err.. I think you got the wrong number....
Her : Oh! Is it? Hehe. -giggles- is this 6______?
Me : Yes it is...
Her : Oh I'm so sorry! Byebye!!
-end-
i wish we could've talked longer... her voice so sweet.....
if there's fate, you will receive her call again..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:got one sweet-sounding girl just call my house phone 2 minutes ago!! her voice so sweet.. but she call the wrong number and then hang up!!!
Me : Hello?
Her : Hello! Maybe i speak to _____?
Me : Err.. I think you got the wrong number....
Her : Oh! Is it? Hehe. -giggles- is this 6______?
Me : Yes it is...
Her : Oh I'm so sorry! Byebye!!
-end-
i wish we could've talked longer... her voice so sweet.....
Then wait turn out to be dinosaur how?
nice sounding gals r usually decepticons...
haha looks like you have been part of a failed prank by a shy cute girl
You shouldn't have told her it was a wrong call.
Originally posted by QX179R:if there's fate, you will receive her call again..
close to 20mins.. no more calls from her... ![]()
means no fate liao - too bad..
Originally posted by yamizi:Then wait turn out to be dinosaur how?
this one confirm not dinosaur one. this one confirm cute cat.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no caller eye-dee?
no have! i is PEASANT! just a telephone and an elastic cord. ![]()
Originally posted by Vendettus:You shouldn't have told her it was a wrong call.
den how to continue on....?
Originally posted by sinicker:no have! i is PEASANT! just a telephone and an elastic cord.
video call meh... how you know not dinosaur?
is ur number 65_____?
maybe me ![]()
Geez!!!
Don't you have caller-id?
You can call her up and ask her for that someone she was asking for. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
so, where's the telephone jack?
okay lah add telephone jack!!!
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:video call meh... how you know not dinosaur?
dinosaurs giggle meh?
Originally posted by sinicker:dinosaurs giggle meh?

Originally posted by maurizio13:
Geez!!!
Don't you have caller-id?
You can call her up and ask her for that someone she was asking for.
i'm poor. no caller-id.... haizx.. now very lonely... alone at home.. she call, talk for 10seconds only... ![]()
that was the best 10seconds of today i guess.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
OMG GPGT!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i'm poor. no caller-id.... haizx.. now very lonely... alone at home.. she call, talk for 10seconds only...
that was the best 10seconds of today i guess.
girls with nice sounding voice might not have physique to match. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
girls with nice sounding voice might not have physique to match.
but i know her voice like that she is those pretty pretty kind one.. not the act cute one... i just..... know.. ![]()
i know who call u liao... its parn...
paiseh ah, i tot i called lau ren's lumber....