I believe nothing in this world can ever be accomplished without passion.
So, what is your passion in life?
Originally posted by cherrycola:I believe nothing in this world can ever be accomplished without passion.
haven't found the passion in life ![]()
that's y everyday live like zombie ![]()
finishing the next bloody tutorial..
eat passion fruits to stay slim
Originally posted by angel7030:eat passion fruits to stay slim
Eating passion fruit actually causes you to be more passionate and when you are more passionate, you become slim.
im passionate about life.
Originally posted by angel7030:eat passion fruits to stay slim
??? Sure?
Originally posted by cherrycola:I believe nothing in this world can ever be accomplished without passion.
Go Shopping w/o to worry that my card will burst!!!!
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Eating passion fruit actually causes you to be more passionate and when you are more passionate, you become slim.
Really??, no wonder i begin to feel so passionate with guys after taking the fruits.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
??? Sure?
Sure, u can try. Just dun eat rice, bread, curry, fry stuffs and red meats.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Sure, u can try. Just dun eat rice, bread, curry, fry stuffs and red meats.
Then i better die like this!!!
I believe passion can be found on the road to accomplishment
So, what are you trying to accomplish in life?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Then i better die like this!!!
No no, u can still eat fish, vege and fruits, and once you see yr complexation changed, body toned and health improved, all such foods will become your passion. Go on try it for a week.
if u die, i can do the necessary for you too.
Originally posted by Go:I believe passion can be found on the road to accomplishment
So, what are you trying to accomplish in life?
the problem here is most peoples are the living dead type, they also dunno what to accomplish, and even they have accomplish it, they still are not happy about their accomplishment, that is why i see so many happily married Uncles come to geyland and my joo chiat places looking for gals. I asked them why u dun go home do with yr wife and see your childrens, they told me..."Keep your mouth shut, Uncle very sian"
Really??, no wonder i begin to feel so passionate with guys after taking the fruits.
Would I lie to you, honey?
But if you still want to conduct experiments to verify this theory, I'm available.
No no, u can still eat fish, vege and fruits, and once you see yr complexation changed, body toned and health improved, all such foods will become your passion. Go on try it for a week.
if u die, i can do the necessary for you too.
Thanks ah. U very good leh..........
being a hairstylist. I wanna own my own salon by the age of 25