ok i not one who will celebrate halloween in a costume but it got me thinking. If i really had to wear a costume... what would it be?
Decisions decisions decisions....
i always loved masked rider...

Optimus... another fave but good luck trying to go toilet..

ok people.... your turn.!
i wont wear anything ![]()

birthday suit

capitaland one indeed scary
holy shit borat!!
Originally posted by cApitaland:
the thing behind like ERP gantry sia
Originally posted by Deino:the thing behind like ERP gantry sia
woah,observative sia u. i barely noticed it ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:the thing behind like ERP gantry sia
we're innovative... ![]()
where to get costumes huh?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
we're innovative...
sial ah...imagine they put ERP gantry at the beach...
knn each time you in and out of the water must pay sia...

whoa... you got that big in the first place not.......
Originally posted by Deino:sial ah...imagine they put ERP gantry at the beach...
knn each time you in and out of the water must pay sia...
i'm staying in the pool... ![]()
me not tt big
i flat one
I go like that loh

Originally posted by FireIce:me not tt big
i flat one
I go like that loh
shitty sick man. . .
ewwwwwww

the optimus prime one is damn cool lah
this is wow...

I want his helmet!!!!!