Originally posted by Ferret:can i make a comment on the obiang red cloth the shades are photographed on ?????
That is the sofa.
Very expensive one.
Anyway, what do you wanna comment?
wow, mimi knws my house well.
anyway, dat is embroidered silk.
wha that was fast...
of coz man.
i steady one.
online order or huat?
and the embroidered silk thingy is hideous... ![]()
wat is huat?
me ordered frm shop de.
u duno hw to appreciate one lah.
ya correct, "what" is "huat". ![]()
spontaneous seh, thought how come order online so fast ship over one...
Wlau
Obiang.
no taste one lah u.
the sofa not nice one
pasar malam got sell for $15..i saw one auntie buy the exact pair..it was you?! ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:pasar malam got sell for $15..i saw one auntie buy the exact pair..it was you?!
LOL!!! EXPOSED! ![]()
now is not the time to be jealous.
No lor, not no taste.
Its obiang. ![]()
Shanghai selling at S$8 to carrot heads ![]()
aiyah, u all duno one lah.
Its just the brand nia mah.
y until nw u stil dun undrstd.
me is tokin to daddy nw.
me asked him abt the red cushion cover.
he said it costs S$800.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is tokin to daddy nw.
he said it costs S$800.
sold by some feng shui guy?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is tokin to daddy nw.
he said it costs S$800.
just cover? tio scammed liao ![]()