come on propose only came once.. maybe for others more then one. or none at all for example Parn
i want do something really nice. that we both can remember
when she in the toilet pungsai you kick open the dorr and show her your kcockchit instead of bouquet of roses and say "shit, would u merry me crok?"
Originally posted by youyayu:come on propose only came once.. maybe for others more then one. or none at all for example Parn
i want do something really nice. that we both can remember
Can go search in singaporebrides, I think you can get more idea there...
but standard one is you bring her on vacation, then propose to her while vacationing, either in a hotel or in a cruise. Or by the seaside also can.
Originally posted by rainee:Can go search in singaporebrides, I think you can get more idea there...
but standard one is you bring her on vacation, then propose to her while vacationing, either in a hotel or in a cruise. Or by the seaside also can.
oh.. we go seaside untill we seasick..
Originally posted by youyayu:oh.. we go seaside untill we seasick..
Or else go to the basketball court lor...
candle lite dinner will do! LOL! everything that is linked to you and your gf/bf memories, like what u all used to do..etc.. try to get ideas from there.
Originally posted by dotaro:To be frank, girls will not remember guys for that material gift, but rather that moment in time when the guy proposed to her.
Because when it comes to good times/bad times when the wife thinks of her husband, THAT moment will be replayed in her mind again and again...
This is very true. And in bad times during quarrels or what, at least this significant and important piece of memory will come out to replay. A life-saver in marriage down the line.
101 Romantic Ideas
http://www.scribd.com/doc/22755/101-Romantic-Ideas
Good guide to "kau zha bor".
Alamak, should PM those interested mah....now all the girls know liao....![]()
Originally posted by dotaro:Alamak, should PM those interested mah....now all the girls know liao....
oh no...
Let's just say you have been with someone for many years and even talked about marrying each other.Do you still need to propose?
It is not romantic and meaningless when there is no element of surprise
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Let's just say you have been with someone for many years and even talked about marrying each other.Do you still need to propose?
Yes, of course need!
The proposal is something very important hor...dun take for granted that the girl will marry you just because she has been with you for many years. You might be in for a rude shock.
Let's just say you have been with someone for many years and even talked about marrying each other.Do you still need to propose?
Later your wife kbkb to you never propose then you know.
Put yourself in your girl's shoe, what if you don;t expect yr bf to propose because of the above quoted reason...then suddenly, yr bf propose to you in a mushy, even clumsy way, how will you feel as a girl? Surprised right?
must slowly plan le lor..
so where?
basketball court or food court? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so where?
basketball court or food court?
subordinate Court or high court
Originally posted by angel7030:
subordinate Court or high court
got low court?
dont have but got COURTship
go Courts and buy furniture
>< buy king size bed ar lol
Originally posted by rainee:Yes, of course need!
The proposal is something very important hor...dun take for granted that the girl will marry you just because she has been with you for many years. You might be in for a rude shock.
There's of course the old chinese style. Get a relative to approach your gf family and ask permission to propose. If permission granted, you report to gf house with red proposal card and see what do her parents say.