just wanna verify...
AFTER u got work permit, u CANNOT get married, CANNOT have children unless approved by the goverment.
AFTER u got EP or S pass, No restriction on marriage and give birth to a child.
Am i right ?
but u can still have sex mah, so what is the problem??
Originally posted by angel7030:but u can still have sex mah, so what is the problem??
those chickens under you got "work permit"
do u sent them for classes?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
those chickens under you got "work permit"do u sent them for classes?
got, but I am short of teachers and lecturers, teachers must show physical example for them to understand, are u interested??
Originally posted by angel7030:
got, but I am short of teachers and lecturers, teachers must show physical example for them to understand, are u interested??
o ok can
tonight i meet u at parkway swensen
then we discuss about the terms and conditions
Originally posted by noahnoah:
o ok cantonight i meet u at parkway swensen
then we discuss about the terms and conditions
Your resumes should have all this terms and conditions, let me go thru with you here b4 we need to meet.
1. Physically, you should be between 6 to 7 inches
2. Able to perform Koe Phin ko loot style
3. Able to serve 3 to 4 at a go
4. Able to do after only 5minutes rest
5. Able to blow balloon in one go
6. Able to do the humper back whale style
7. Able to lick a snoopy ice cream in one go
8. Able to withstand acidic liquid
9. Able to do the 6969
10, Able to satisfy your customers perference
Originally posted by yongyong:just wanna verify...
AFTER u got work permit, u CANNOT get married, CANNOT have children unless approved by the goverment.
AFTER u got EP or S pass, No restriction on marriage and give birth to a child.
Am i right ?
u try email MOM and then paste their reply back here to educate us too
Originally posted by Rednano:
u try email MOM and then paste their reply back here to educate us too
yeah.
Work permit is not allow to get married, neither local ROM nor overseas registration. Then of coz cannot pregnant lar.
But if u are married before u got the permit, then no prob. The other permits, or passes, no restriction
hmm... when did this thread become a whore thread? ![]()
Originally posted by yongyong:yeah.
Work permit is not allow to get married, neither local ROM nor overseas registration. Then of coz cannot pregnant lar.
But if u are married before u got the permit, then no prob. The other permits, or passes, no restriction
is this the official reply from MOM email?
Originally posted by angel7030:but u can still have sex mah, so what is the problem??
Naughty girl lor, always think of sex hor.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Naughty girl lor, always think of sex hor.
U never think of sex meh?? Dun bluff me hor. Life is nothing without love and sex hor
Originally posted by Rednano:
is this the official reply from MOM email?
yup. i think the website there also got pdf file indicating those things...