me eating belinjo crackers (fried from the belinjo nuts tt 1, indonesian produce)
i coudn't find it in bintan
ended up buying in......... John Little wtf
anyone here got the 7-11 coca cola miniatures..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone here got the 7-11 coca cola miniatures..
I have 4 bottles of japanese coca cola 2002 Japan Korea world cup edition.
I will keep until you finished your diploma or degree, then open up to celebrate for you. ![]()
i wanna get the complete set of the 7-11 miniature fridges (white & red) together with all the food & drinks..
but seems hard to get the whole complete set..
Originally posted by QX179R:i wanna get the complete set of the 7-11 miniature fridges (white & red) together with all the food & drinks..
but seems hard to get the whole complete set..
ask the 7-11 staff lor, pay abit more, they sure have lobang.
Originally posted by FireIce:i spent many money today
woohoo!
fifi buy what?
will try..
2 pairs of contact lens
1 jumper
some cosmetics (just to test out the websai)
ok, i shall go bathe and put mask and continue watching 舞林大�.
ok
i go try to sleep a second time
noopi cannot get to sleep?
goodnight!!! off to sleep...
no get first post or first page T.T
so sad T.T
the rest of my day is ruined T.T
ouch me tummy got wind
drink HOT HOT water. and take a walk.
or. go sleep...
i thought i just need to fart leh
Functioning according to specifications
>.<
ok. then go find a way to fart >.<
lol~
huai issit that eberytime mi roommate toks to her mommy she oways says she's getting fatter >.<
she is not what.
lol
I am feeling so sleepy today......... zzzzzzzzzz
Is it home time yet?
zzzzzzz
exam next wednesday !!!!!!!
Good luck on your exams!! So are you going home for holiday after exams?