This is the story of a girl,
Who cried a river and drowned the whole world!
And while she looked so sad in photographs,
I absolutely love her,
When she smiles...
bbl!
*does teh air guitar*
tea water guitar? ![]()
wootz I have made 3 claims
and applied for a corporate card
the card is damn nice got my org's name on it wootz
can't wait to have it
shitz!
5pm liao.
i shower go out liao.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. as i can see... if u dun stay alone, whoever stayed with u.. is more clean n tidy then u. The bed beside u was made. lol! Urs.. is just messy. haha
N b the positioning of ur computer , i can see that u must have something for whoever is on that bed. Gawd knows what u did behind the screen....
no. rather i arrived only this morning while the other guy slept overnight. so u can't blame him that my bed is untouched!~
Sian.
I'm going out for a hot date, but I *know* my hot date will be late.
Should I be a good girl and arrive on time or should I arrive ten minutes after the arranged time? :\
me go gai gai liao.
bai bai
will be out of this office by six
me will be on the dot today
go happy wootz
ok i'm in the room feel like going sungei wang
i can see dark dark clouds in the horizon~

fifi c liao hor?
i got S$122 holiday subsidy to spend b4 end of dec
any suggestion?
dun wan si tamago
i go off liaos bai bai
eh tammy
i feel scared taking the LRT back to hotel
my staff so good
called me from downstairs to tell me dun go off first becos big big rain and i am sick
wootz
wootz wootz wootz wootz wootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootzwootz wootz wootz wootz
i'll read STI
just subscribed today hahaha
so many fking clones in the accident thread.
woah, tammy coming over to fetch me
dun noe why, i feeling super giddy now
siao liao
it's like....i keep trying to stay up at night hoping to train myself or some dunno what reason. actually, i dunno why i keep staying up all night.
it's so stupid. and everytime i just end up tired.
such a waste of my time.
but i still do it anyway.tsk
dunno why pple like to tell mi im very self destructive....
tamago gila
i go off liaos
see the rain stop oredi or not
but i think not enough time to do wat i planned to do ler
tmr got meeting wif v provost
wootz sibeh nervous
altho me is oni calafe hohoho
baibai