Originally posted by angel7030:
what trouble?? where got trouble?? either stand or sit down only mah. Aiya.
aiyo stand or sit down so easy
also got trouble?
everday we stand and sit down so many times leh
Originally posted by noahnoah:
he single but nvmu can introduce power puff girls to him ya
but later their mother chaste u out again
I cannot even contact them, h/p also changed nos liao..aiya, nowaday mother hor, still think their daughters are Chen Jin Xiao jie...poor gals, must be boring for them.
Their mother said not to mix with bad neighbour around here, but here all are bad neighbours mah, might as well move out better,..
funny thread, comments funnier ![]()
I cannot even contact them, h/p also changed nos liao..aiya, nowaday mother hor, still think their daughters are Chen Jin Xiao jie...poor gals, must be boring for them.
Their mother said not to mix with bad neighbour around here, but here all are bad neighbours mah, might as well move out better,..
no wonder i went to the stall , i dun get to c them liao
but hor i still c your big dog barking at me leh
.... out of point liao?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:.... out of point liao?
no leh, my both points still at the right place leh
you write somemor i shaft my nick in your month den u know
everytime @ngel is around all threads lead to XXX
you mean the super agent XXX?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:you mean the super agent XXX?
This one is even better it has a tag that says 'I pau ka liaow one'
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
This one is even better it has a tag that says 'I pau ka liaow one'
U hire maid ar? ![]()