u used how many dollars and cents
to exchange for it
muji metal one
classic~
many ppl say cheapo
but wat matters most the designation on the biz card
not what brand biz card holder u using
less than S$300 nia.
muji u use so many yrs le, buay sian ah.
but bus drivers they oso are called bus captains leh.
imported workers are called foreign talents
Business Development Executives
Business Development Managers
Management Trainees
Financial Consultants/Advisers/(insert nice sounding synonym)
Estate Landscaping Supervisors
Estate Landscaping Executives
Creative Consultants
i use name card case ![]()
can put 400pcs type ![]()
muji translucent white plastic ones.
good cause they dont bend out shape, nvr get scratched n its cool to see thru to yr namecards...
Originally posted by skeujin:muji translucent white plastic ones.
good cause they dont bend out shape, nvr get scratched n its cool to see thru to yr namecards...
i got this too!
to store biz cards tt ppl gimme....
Originally posted by FireIce:i got this too!
to store biz cards tt ppl gimme....
im missing one. is tt mine? :P
i dun hv name card, but got linkcard and Atm card![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:im missing one. is tt mine? :P
why don't you go muji and ask whether the one on display is yours or not...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:muji translucent white plastic ones.
show me leh.
i use this type...only $1.99 ![]()
im using the bird shit in the middle 1..
simi lai eh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:simi lai eh.
mount blank...