read liao, taken the necessary action (if any) then i'll delete..
Originally posted by FireIce:ello???
关我�事??
forumites ownself shd be diligent
the queen has spoken ....
bo pian ... must tremble and obey .... ![]()
4 pages, spam free .. lazy to delete
Heng i thought this was in the speaker's corner...
mine is 85 pages...the first one is from FI ![]()
asking me to resize my signature ![]()
haven delete any. . .
just recently from 4 pages till 2 pages. Just now see this thread already then i deleted somemore left exactly 20 msgs liao...
yeah as others have mentioned, why was the bulk delete feature being removed? It will definite help in reducing server memory.
??? pms can delete one meh? ![]()
can
click on that little screw driver by the side
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:??? pms can delete one meh?
can.....you never notice that fifi has better temperament these days meh?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
can.....you never notice that fifi has better temperament these days meh?
thot it's liddat one when one aged
thot it's liddat one when one aged ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:thot it's liddat one when one aged
wah!
your arrow very poisonous, more poisonous than mine. ![]()
i nv delete wan. cos its so minuscule.
i cud have sworn p membership got that privilege ![]()
15 pages... i didn't know i had that many