ppl always say go fly kite......
so any body knows what it actually means???
means go have fun
go play by urself. . .
means ask you to go here
means go fly kite la. Duh.
pang lar yang lah...
its like people telling you off by saying "go take a hike"
www.goflykite.com
damn cool leh
I got see them play
they say go jiak sai...then wat u do?
so same logic as go fly kite? ![]()
Originally posted by uncle_abc:ppl always say go fly kite......
so any body knows what it actually means???
to what I know is 'go and die'.
don't know how true though
"go fly kite" always comes with...."go catch spider" ![]()
It means go and play with yourself and this saying is originated from South Thailand and Northern Malaysian States (formerly part of Thailand) where they fly the 'Wau' (Kites that look like the Malaysian Airlines Logo)
Originally posted by FireIce:www.goflykite.com
damn cool leh
I got see them play
Got meh... you actually go over there to visit the shop? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:"go fly kite" always comes with...."go catch spider"
"catch" or " F*ck" spider
its means FUCK OFF ![]()
i therefore conclude that "go fly kite" means go fly kite