buy foreign china fertile girls over
then let chinese guys to mate with them
why don't you just gimme girls...
just import lah..
like the way we import foreign workers...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:just import lah..
like the way we import foreign workers...
how to import babies?
in crates?
how do we import foreign workers?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how do we import foreign workers?
not in containers meh?
hahahah aubrey you thought what, oranges arh?
you can't get any pure singaporean babies if in the first place a singaporean woman and a singaporean man don't meet, fall in love with each other, get together, get married and HAVE children.
(and live happily ever after..)
Originally posted by killtheink:hahahah aubrey you thought what, oranges arh?
you can't get any pure singaporean babies if in the first place a singaporean woman and a singaporean man don't meet, fall in love with each other, get together, get married and HAVE children.
match them by nric numbers
give $ to them to mate
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:buy foreign china fertile girls over
then let chinese guys to mate with them
NG QIBO AARON AUBREY simply has no capacity to feel as a normal human being. If only men and women can be manipulated like how you've described, birth rate would have long increased because human beings would not be protesting against anything at all thrown in their way. They would have guai guai lap all of them up.
in chinese junks..
remember the opening scene in wu shou nanyang?
sorry..
but i only managed to get this link...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6fjDhyRG7iU&feature=related
Originally posted by GHoST_18:in chinese junks..
remember the opening scene in wu shou nanyang?
sorry..
but i only managed to get this link...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6fjDhyRG7iU&feature=related
what in junk?
Originally posted by deluded:NG QIBO AARON AUBREY simply has no capacity to feel as a normal human being. If only men and women can be manipulated like how you've described, birth rate would have long increased because human beings would not be protesting against anything at all thrown in their way. They would have guai guai lap all of them up.
why not? give them $$$$$
Stop all sales of contraceptives and reverse sex education.
Originally posted by sand king:Stop all sales of contraceptives and reverse sex education.
so clever *clap*
Originally posted by deluded:NG QIBO AARON AUBREY simply has no capacity to feel as a normal human being. If only men and women can be manipulated like how you've described, birth rate would have long increased because human beings would not be protesting against anything at all thrown in their way. They would have guai guai lap all of them up.
x2![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:x2
yes. i hate that guy too
I leave you guys to continue ur fantasies in your imaginary world.
legalise concubines again ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:legalise concubines again
gd idea
govey can set up a new job for unemployed. baby makers. the babies will belong to the state with each the surname of the govey and their own name. surname somewhat like an indication that they belong to the state.
Originally posted by cheekycheng:govey can set up a new job for unemployed. baby makers. the babies will belong to the state with each the surname of the govey and their own name. surname somewhat like an indication that they belong to the state.
might as well start the cloning process
easy... if its a boy, no in camp training or stand by for the father! its more like one to one exchange mah... but if baby girl then... must try harder lor... great ideas right? :)