Originally posted by gunner77:
adidas - all day i dream about sex
now i know why u love adidas so much!
all day i dream about stephanie my gf hor!
Originally posted by youyayu:all day i dream about stephanie my gf hor!
orh hor!
ur gf name is stephanie
Originally posted by youyayu:my gf and my sis keep asking me to get a rebond with them =.=
I think you should REBORN and allow the world to be a bit more beautiful. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:all day i dream about stephanie my gf hor!
Why do you need to dream IF she is REALLY your gf?
You gone mad already is it? ![]()
rebond la...
anyway depends on the salon you go to...i can recommend you a good and cheap place to do it...with very little damage to your hair...my hair is still silky smooth now although I have permed it before and rebonded it at least 3 times before...
But guys with rebonded hair do look a bit gay leh...
Originally posted by parn:
I think you should REBORN and allow the world to be a bit more beautiful.
the world will be more beautiful+++ with u dead
Why do you need to dream IF she is REALLY your gf?You gone mad already is it?
your iq has reach a new low
Originally posted by rainee:rebond la...
anyway depends on the salon you go to...i can recommend you a good and cheap place to do it...with very little damage to your hair...my hair is still silky smooth now although I have permed it before and rebonded it at least 3 times before...
But guys with rebonded hair do look a bit gay leh...
but i want my hair like tony sun.. lol =.=
i got the right version of his la.. but i still want excatly like him =X
Originally posted by youyayu:the world will be more beautiful+++ with u dead
Kill me then, what are you waiting for? ![]()
If you can't do it, then please go get yourself REBORN.
Kill me then, what are you waiting for?If you can't do it, then please go get yourself REBORN.
please go and die
Originally posted by youyayu:but i want my hair like tony sun.. lol =.=
You must at least fulfill the minimum requirement of LOOKING GOOD first before you want to COPY somebody.
Are you good-looking or THIRD-WORLD UGLY?
Good-looking people don't need to look better, it's only the super ugly ones that need to copy those good-looking ones to look not so ugly. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:please go and die
RETARD, YOU GO AND DIE.
You must at least fulfill the minimum requirement of LOOKING GOOD first before you want to COPY somebody.Are you good-looking or THIRD-WORLD UGLY?
Good-looking people don't need to look better, it's only the super ugly ones that need to copy those good-looking ones to look not so ugly.
wow.. ppl use such words at u before..
Originally posted by youyayu:but i want my hair like tony sun.. lol =.=
Why you want to become a carbon copy of him? Be yourself, be unique =)
Originally posted by youyayu:wow.. ppl use such words at u before..
Please don't lived your life in DENIAL. You don't really have to act retarded to prove me right. ![]()
I already know I'm right.
Originally posted by rainee:Why you want to become a carbon copy of him? Be yourself, be unique =)
cos his my idol... =X
Please don't lived your life in DENIAL. You don't really have to act retarded to prove me right.I already know I'm right.
stop using words ppl use on you..
Originally posted by rainee:Why you want to become a carbon copy of him? Be yourself, be unique =)
rainee, would you like if some retards want to copy you?
Please advise youyayu to do the right things with his life and time and go get a life and find his own style. ![]()
Guys nowadays are really USELESS!
rainee, would you like if some retards want to copy you?Please advise youyayu to do the right things with his life and time and go get a life and find his own style.
no wonder u become a transexual
Originally posted by youyayu:stop using words ppl use on you..
Why don't you go set up your own RETARDED CLUB?
So that people like yourself can join your own club and have fun together? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:cos his my idol... =X
Different hairstyles will suit different people...so unless you have the exact same facial features as your idol, it might not suit you best...
Best thing to do is to get the advice of the hairstylist...Kimage at Funan quite good...
Why don't you go set up your own RETARDED CLUB?So that people like yourself can join your own club and have fun together?
why not u go and create a transexual club where you can meet people like yourself? ![]()
rainee, would you like if some retards want to copy you?Please advise youyayu to do the right things with his life and time and go get a life and find his own style.
Aiya he is young so will go thru a stage when he will get influenced by idols ma...
Dun tell me you never went thru that stage before during your teenage years...
Originally posted by rainee:Different hairstyles will suit different people...so unless you have the exact same facial features as your idol, it might not suit you best...
Best thing to do is to get the advice of the hairstylist...Kimage at Funan quite good...
yea.. almost the same....
i now really lazy to make my hair in the morning.. hope can just wake up.. bath then go out..
Originally posted by youyayu:why not u go and create a transexual club where you can meet people like yourself?
Why do you have to sound so desperate to use my words against me?
Have you really ran out of ideas already?
Kekekekeke....