wah..... shd i say, get a life? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... shd i say, get a life?
ok.
where's the party?
corngratz ![]()
time to retire
wahhh. gong xi...
so damn long lor..
lao jiao!~
Old bird
old.. even the avatar looks old. lol
Originally posted by eagle:old bird? Me?
Everyone 3 years + can consider old bird. So many newbees.
Originally posted by sand king:Everyone 3 years + can consider old bird. So many newbees.
oh grats wan to book an appointment at a posh restaurant to celebrate?
i coming to first yr in dec.. ![]()
Originally posted by icyboiz:oh grats wan to book an appointment at a posh restaurant to celebrate?
no no no
me and ponders go have candlelight dinner oni
u all mai kajiao
Originally posted by eagle:old bird? Me?
�鹰���![]()
it's good to see someone older than fifi back here.
PPl here can start to call u Ah chek liao...
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
me and ponders go have candlelight dinner oni
u all mai kajiao
so where is the anniversary dinner going to be held at?
Wah, Congrats.
Old forumer here but not so old in person leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Ponders:
Sand King put time put place, or PM me.... we shall have a sumptuous dinner. serious......
6pm @ my block's void deck, i dapao hokkien mee for you? esstra cheeli?
Seems like this thread is for old birds to gather leh...
dun say u will treat fifi
its going to haunt u forever
lau ren mai spoil market lah.