i dun want to comment lah
cos i think bery bad to call u stupid
Lady and Gentleman
I don't mind your guys call me stupid. But is everybody here never cheated by someone?
This kind of attitude :"I don't care about that. Let those stupid guys to buy those stupid things" will help those cheaters have market.
Maybe someday you will become stupid, as well, since cheaters will be everywhere in your life.
please lor... at fast you tot you earn... but then auction is like start from 1 buck, right? ![]()
Did you read my first post carefully?
They put some cheaters among the people who are bidding. Those cheaters will rise up the bidding price.
As a result, you will never ever buy something just for 1 buck.
I am ok if there is no cheaters there. But there is, and they are quite a lot.
Man made, man destroy
They are there to cheat you, same as in most auctions. no one would want to sell their goods at a loss.
read my post " This World is a Big Con Job"
than the aunction starts at a higher price for you. don't buy loh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who tell u to trust dem.
chinese nationals, indian nationals & msians.
me no trust dem all de.
I cannot agree more. Vietnamese too.
Maybe Singaporeans are simply too gullible, makes us easy targets for scams.
tankee1981 you got the point.
Our Singaporeans should do something to stop them to cheat us.
We are not their targets for scams.
u think only they do it meh?? how u know sotheby's doesn't do the same trick??
Actually i think the problem is that Singapore have been too safe for too long thus when the sudden huge influx of foreigners into Singapore allow a surge in the number of us being cheated.
Same thing applies to us when we travel overseas. Very careless and not careful with security, very prone to be victims of criminals.
Yeah, We should tell everybody around us to defense our right. Don't let those cheaters have any market in Singapore.
Did anybody passby the place I metioned, and saw the cheating auction?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who the hell buys from those auctions?
don't buy, no demand.
Lucky you never bid anything