are u more atrracted to them? sharp facial features with a symettrical perfect nose
How sharp?
Why u want so sharp?
Sekali poke u then u knw sia.
why, they are beautiful...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How sharp?
Why u want so sharp?
Sekali poke u then u knw sia.
TS: pls post a pic of a lady which falls into this category

Originally posted by skythewood:
+1
issit like elves liddat?
all sharp sharp 1, even de ears also sharp sharp de.
but some girls with nice sharp features not 'nan kan' only one glance see pretty but see long already will sian
perfect nose for fish? 2 xtra holes to......![]()
i agree with TS......girls with sharp noses, high cheek bones, angular face shape + overall sharp features are the prettiest type of girls.
dawn yang's face (that clapbangkiss blogger) is one excellent example.
her face looks a bit weird to me (plastic surgergy?) but her face shape and cheekbones are 100% exquitsive, hard to find in most chinese girls.
Like that sharp enough or not?!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i agree with TS......girls with sharp noses, high cheek bones, angular face shape + overall sharp features are the prettiest type of girls.
her face looks a bit weird to me (plastic surgergy?) but her face shape and cheekbones are 100% exquitsive, hard to find in most chinese girls.
duh.
her face shape & cheekbones are the results of plastic surgery.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i agree with TS......girls with sharp noses, high cheek bones, angular face shape + overall sharp features are the prettiest type of girls.
You've got to be kidding...
True that sharp featured chinese are rare. But certainly she's not a good example.
if dawn isn't a good example, then who is? ![]()
so far, all the mediacorp actress, there's none of them.......their faces are mostly flat when viewed from the sides, and even fiona xie's facial features are considered well-defined, but not sharp (btw, why so many SG guys love fiona? she pretty meh? only slightly above average at best).
Originally posted by Nikar 3:if dawn isn't a good example, then who is?
so far, all the mediacorp actress, there's none of them.......their faces are mostly flat when viewed from the sides, and even fiona xie's facial features are considered well-defined, but not sharp (btw, why so many SG guys love fiona? she pretty meh? only slightly above average at best).
beause of her big boobs of course ![]()
Lin Chi Ling ![]()

i think they have sharp features...
So, yes...I'm attracted to them *drools*

Becareful of the edges.
I prefer curvy one. ![]()