tot u bot le?
Both doesn't suit you lar.
to scrub toilet one ah?
what's tht? hand bag? lol
who said i bog le.
dun b geh kiang.
it's a pretty wristlet.
Originally posted by FireIce:to scrub toilet one ah?
i was tinking the same thing ![]()
huhh, must be my brian rusty..
y r all the answrs so irrelevant.
first one la!
y gold one no nice?
gold too flashy le. first one more pure. =D
but gold more classy.
silver a bit too casual.
does the gold reflect? if it doesnt then its fine.
My reply relevant what.
the same as in the last pic.
the silver not totally silver oso rite?
hmm, i think gold is fine la.
silver lah.
can dun roti prata anot.
roti prata u lah.
i cant see well from the pic, if its all silver then go for the gold la. cos silver to plain. cos from the pic i tot it isnt fully silver.
kim sek k.
it's not all silver.
chain is silver.
bag is gold.
huh, den go for gold la. cos silver chain only looks weird.
silver chain one - the bag is champagne gold.
gold chain one - the bag is yellowish gold.
gold one lor. i still think that silver n gold abit weird.
got check for stock not.