do you guys think dyeing of hair looks nicer or keep it black?
how many of u dye ur hair n wad color?
i got dye!
Dye gold blue green grey black brown before leh.
I dyed blue back last time, awesome i must say. But lasted a short while only.
i dye black
make it blacker ![]()
But dyeing or even repeated bleaching will make your hair very very dry, like the state mine is in now, bad.
Original best.
black. who knows,u might be allergic to the hair dyes,i rather not risk it :D
Originally posted by gLc:I dyed blue back last time, awesome i must say. But lasted a short while only.
I work in a salon, only part time. Student.
Usually blueblack is a term of black but under sunlight theres is blue. Very difficuit to drop the colour, thus i dont think it last a short while only. U have to wait atleast half a year to have another colour unless you bleach it! hahahah.
I still prefer guy to have highlight only, I having black base purple highlight this holiday. And girl usually suit red highlight. For guy, I feel dark brown base is good too.
I just sharing what i feel here.
Mine is beige brown now. I only suit dark colours. I think guys with black hair is the best.
I just dyed my hair red colour. ![]()
Whole head, no highlights.
Maciam like Redilocks.
Originally posted by Patrik:Original best.
Crispy better. ![]()
Originally posted by SGFORUMS PETER:I work in a salon, only part time. Student.
Usually blueblack is a term of black but under sunlight theres is blue. Very difficuit to drop the colour, thus i dont think it last a short while only. U have to wait atleast half a year to have another colour unless you bleach it! hahahah.I still prefer guy to have highlight only, I having black base purple highlight this holiday. And girl usually suit red highlight. For guy, I feel dark brown base is good too.
I just sharing what i feel here.
Yea I bleached it.
Thats why it dropped fast. Before I bleached, I had actually bleached a previous time for my green.
So its like double bleach for blue black. Dropped fast dude.
Try to avoid sunlight to protect your colour, and colour shampoo only can help u maintain your colour for 1-2week more only.
But usually how long will the colour last on hair?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:But usually how long will the colour last on hair?
I just work not long, i dont have a very good knowledge about hair yet, but.
Highlight, without using colour shampoo around 4week will fade, and cant last because u will trim it and it gone?
Whole head, usually the colour will stay and wont fade that much. Is the root that grow black hair make your colour look weird, Average person one month grow around 1cm of hair, by 3mth your root black already 3cm? then your colour wont look that nice?
Depend what you use too, Semi-permanent or Permanent colour.
Permanent colour. LOL.
Dont knw whether really permanent.
Hahahah.
But i gonna cut soon.
Shld be cut then dye, but i doing the other way round.
U can tell one,
Semi-permanent usually have to wash hair and then dye.Permanent colour, not a must to wash can straight away dye if never use product.
Since you whole head red, i think its okay to dye and cut? Guy dye red, super beng! Becareful on the street okay hahah
K, liddat mine is no need wash then can dye.
LOL.
The permanent is really permanent or bluff chewren one sia.
Hahahaha.
Cos the other colour too common liao leh.
Hahah. Red not bad la, Dark red mah. So quite ok.
peter
how to get this kind of effect n color?

ty
1. Pour Kerosene
2. Set Fire to hair.
Viola. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:1. Pour Kerosene
2. Set Fire to hair.
Viola.
how about kizarny style?
ty
*checks styles guide*