Well it is all started that I was surfing google about SBS Transit buses when I was searching until like pg 4 or 5, it came me here and that's how I get to know sgforum :D
How about yours?
stop lying bus555 ![]()
Oh by the way, the reason why my nick is SBS8316M is because is the best bus that I ever taken in my life!
i googled SEX ...my 1st topic was in Bar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:stop lying bus555
wah so fast u sexpose him
no fun leh like tat ![]()
recommended by a friend..
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah so fast u sexpose himno fun leh like tat
continue fun for wad ![]()
either way oso the retardness will remain the same.
Daisuke-kun, I am not bus555??
i was farking fifi one day
and she goes
'sgforums! sgforums!'
'fark him! fark him!'
out of curiosity i go google for it
so i ended up here
the end
prove it.
and why some of ur first few posts is in hideout?
why not other places?
dun tell us u play rs oso.
and why u concern urself wif bus555 too when we did not distub your clone?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:continue fun for wad
either way oso the retardness will remain the same.
poor thing, now need to tink of new account ![]()
sggirls.
Daisuke,
The Latest Posts!!!!!
why Hideout!!!!
not chit chat?
usually chitchat is the place for newcomers to do their first few postings.
face it, ur bus555 and u cant cover ur backside
backside no hairs how to cover arrr ![]()
huh?
Anyway goodnight guys, I don't want to waste time explaining "off-topic" subject.
wah!
new here can already noe bout terms like "off-topic"
wah clone detector on high alert ![]()
red alert already ![]()
confirm is clone
high chance is bus555 clone..![]()
hahahha
wah what a unique way to stumble upon sgforums through buses..i only started posting after buying my PSP from someone here.
i googled mypillowtalks
then sgforums appear
i typed in mypillowtalks, anyhow key in a password, and logged in
that is how i got here
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i googled mypillowtalks
then sgforums appear
i typed in mypillowtalks, anyhow key in a password, and logged in
that is how i got here
i used the mic function and say