Originally posted by Cz:tamago, do you have any idea if we will be charged per SMS sent to Twitter?
Yes... to UK right?
can lor can lor recycle lor
my eyes are bloody killing me.
seems like i need to sleep.
bleagh.
byebye~
back!
man,.. u guys need to get off ur lazy asses man !! MOVE IT!!
i had tao gey cha hum finally!
si fifi
15 more days !!!! ng!!!!!!! mmm.... slurp... i cant wait to eat eat eat!!!!
damn i hate face book. The picture albums.. taunting me.. TAUNTING ME!!!!! BATARDS!!!!! lol
aah.. damn. hahaha
why watever u eat oso my fault?
Need to stir some commotion in sgf. Gawd damn boring in here. Where are the happening people ? The crazy people ?
haiz.. heh
i go have my breakfast.....
me is 黑黑的
good mah i eat what u eat
like when 2 ppl eating sushi
they must eat the same flavour tog3ther and mmmm tog3ther
except i no like pasta
but u like al forno!
im going to do makeup shopping now
woohoo!
15% off sia!
sho boring.
but today me collecting my flash
i oni like that erm what u call tt
that speg with clam and white wine
at al forno, mingles, and shiokudo
liolio sth de
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to do makeup shopping now
woohoo!
15% off sia!
fifi where??? i wanna buy
www.everydayminerals.com
use coupon code: votenatural
stick-on bra leh? got off or not? mi oso wanna buy!!!
send email to superieure.girl [at] gmail.com
tell her u want S or M or L
http://superiorgirl.livejournal.com/4435.html#cutid1
nubra: $20
postage: $2
Originally posted by ^tamago^:and the whole world feels like dejavu
like i’ve 白白的 lived my last 10 yrs
now things feel like 1998 lol
I dunno to UK or where, but certainly it's an international number.
Shucks man, cannot use Twitter then.
I remember a few years ago there was mobile blogging and dunno was it Mr Brown or Popagandhi or someone else using it. I tried to set it up but I don't know lar wot the hell hahahaha I'm such a tech-idiot.
Maybe you need to move on to doing some things differently or do some different things?
fifi zui bang