it seems a little early, but the year's really coming to an end soon. so what do you think of 2008? was it a good or bad year for you and why?
mine was hell :(
mine was hell too... last year was better
good!
changed job, not my dream job though, becos dream also nvr dream b4
good not say good
bad not say bad
i not bery calculative lah
how to know?
u mean u go count how many days u happy, how many days u not???
no ala, as in generally, u feel the good is more than the bad or smth lo.
i agree, last year wasnt spectacular but definitely better.
wow its october alr? the celebration for the new year countdown at vivo felt like it happened ytd only!![]()
not wad i'd expect..
quite a disappointment..
i wish, pray n hope tat 2009 will make up for 2008.
god bless me..
Originally posted by Maith:wow its october alr? the celebration for the new year countdown at vivo felt like it happened ytd only!
yeah time flies really fast. xmas is coming!
Not too bad...neither too good...mixed feelings if you ask me.
Time flies, it's already the end of the year.
Originally posted by youyayu:mine was hell too... last year was better
tts wat i've learned... u'll say tt thz yr was helln last yr was better, n wen next yr comes it'll b hell, n u'd say thz yr was better.. the cycle goes on
for me its the best/worst yr ever!![]()
this is a good year next year will be better there will be loads of sex
not too bad....
Originally posted by Cool-gal:not wad i'd expect..
quite a disappointment..
i wish, pray n hope tat 2009 will make up for 2008.
god bless me..
God always bless u right
wow its a tad early for a thread like this la...
it was a damn good year for me. last year was worse. far worse.
i think my 2009 will be extremely dull.
i have a feeling things are going to get better for me next week on =D
You mean "How is 2008'???
2008 is a bad year. Heard people saying that any Year of the Rat is not a good year. Things turn topsy turvy for me.
Its pretty good so far for me. Got up got down. Overall... balanced out so i dun complain, Couldve been worse off. But didnt. So i would say , its been , an exciting disappointing year. hahaha
I had things pretty good. And i'm going to make it better.
It's like roller coaster to me.
Busy, thrilling, an eye opener.
As always: exams, Homework, projects and stuff!
Death Magnetic sucked.
I guess it was not good for me. Father passed away. Work is getting demanding. It was already demanding but last 3 months, it has become unbearable at times. Suddenly, my carefree life takes on more responsibility both in work and in family. But well, consolation is that the band is taking on some serious direction....
got good and bad
this year is great.
next year would be sure to be better.
great, my front getting bigger, and it not yet over, sure to get bigger and meet my expectation..need to change size liao..