Have you ever felt that you keep attracting the wrong man/woman?
as long dun attract the same sex
will do
sHit happens..
Hai lor, hai lor.
I keep getting mail from this lady whom I like the least and I can't think of much to tell her when I reply. How?
Originally posted by QX179R:sHit happens..
Sure hope it doesn't hit the fan.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Hai lor, hai lor.
I keep getting mail from this lady whom I like the least and I can't think of much to tell her when I reply. How?
Just be neutral lo.
Originally posted by cherrycola:Have you ever felt that you keep attracting the wrong man/woman?
then change your poles lah, next time go out bring a compass along ya.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Hai lor, hai lor.
Just tell her straight away if you dun think she stands a chance with you. Better tell her now to be fair.
better than nuttin rite
no leh.i always attract the right one![]()
Originally posted by Maith:no leh.i always attract the right one
Lucky u!
Originally posted by angel7030:
then change your poles lah, next time go out bring a compass along ya.
why dun wan bring a map along?
Originally posted by cherrycola:Have you ever felt that you keep attracting the wrong man/woman?
ugly people never attrack anyone, it happens to beauties,
ya lor until now i haven't found the right person....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
why dun wan bring a map along?
marry a navigator better lor
Originally posted by rokkie:
No one is ugly la.
Originally posted by rokkie:
not true, ugly people also attack people
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ya lor until now i haven't found the right person....
because u choosy mah, no right person look for middle or left person ya
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ya lor until now i haven't found the right person....
i don't know what's the difinition of right person, i believe, for most people. If you live long time enough with a person, you more or less fall in love with her.
Ya lor, sianz . . . . Seems no solution to this.
ur bar got any available navigators around?![]()
got... ALoT
what is wrong or right person
me also dun know
all i know if you like the person
just go for it lor
not true, ugly people also attack people
sometime ppl who ugly or dun use the word
ugly
just nice so call can attract more ppl then