why did he fail?
not hardworking..
study wrong chapter..
not interested in studying..
just stupid..
Move on to sec4...its healthier to mix with same age ppl...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Move on to sec4...its healthier to mix with same age ppl...
shit.. i should stop mixing with e grp of forumers then... i feel old already
Originally posted by tinuviel07:shit.. i should stop mixing with e grp of forumers then... i feel old already
who who who
here got old ppl meh?
I 18 this year...![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
who who whohere got old ppl meh?
i'm 1x then they all 3x :(
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i'm 1x then they all 3x :(
Mai lai...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I 18 this year...
i also 18! =)
eh, i would suggest repeating. seriously. no point hopping. i was once a repeating student & it seriously help me after that.
Originally posted by limpper:i also 18! =)
eh, i would suggest repeating. seriously. no point hopping. i was once a repeating student & it seriously help me after that.
Cos everything taught is the same...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Mai lai...
true leh kor kor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i'm 1x then they all 3x :(
i alsso 3x leh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why did he fail?
not hardworking..
study wrong chapter..
not interested in studying..
just stupid..
Spot the wrong questions :D
Originally posted by noahnoah:
i alsso 3x leh
hello... u got ark already lor.. more than 3x liao
Originally posted by tinuviel07:true leh kor kor
Yes auntie...![]()
Yes auntie...
then u uncle ?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:then u uncle ?
Didi...![]()
I think retain is better.
Didi...
don't bluff small girl like me hor
To TS:
Let him re-take the year if he is brave enough. He will be shamed, laughed upon or people will look at him weirdly, but by re-taking the year, he's foundation will be much stronger and can easily cope with the upcoming year's studies.
If he's to advance to 4N, he will be studying a slightly different syllabus, and still be pressed for major examinations like N level. If he happens to perform well enough, he will be allowed to advance to Sec 5 and study back the O's syllabus. It's true that whatever the O syllabus is, it's just a lil more advanced then the N but there will still be a few conflict which some people have difficulty to understand. Furthermore, he will be damn tired after N. Double the stress, not worth the time.
isin't it the same? next year jsut go private school to take O levels.. that will be better
How professional u want?
knn.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:don't bluff small girl like me hor
Dont act young leh.
Oleadi 40 plus liao still liddat. ![]()
Didi...
Unker, u next yr retire liao leh.
62 liao hor.
Still say u didi. ![]()