Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah how come u do this kind of 缺德事 onethen if urs how?
she divorce and u two marry?
i dun mind... or he can take care of the baby for mi and i come back to collect after 21 yrs lor..
either u go alone or call her parents first to break the news, then see wat they say lo..
either u fly over to prove ur sincerity or they come sg to meet ur parents lo.
if the first 3 mths thingy is true
then ask the parents to come lo.
like that everybody involved can sit down and talk liao.
somemore u one person go, anything happens nobody to protect u leh
Originally posted by gunner77:sian leh this thread.....................
the conculsion is ------> this is a shotgun marriage
...u 19 year old father day la
Originally posted by browniebaobao:either u go alone or call her parents first to break the news, then see wat they say lo..
either u fly over to prove ur sincerity or they come sg to meet ur parents lo.
fly over lah.. be a man.. ask for their permission to marry their daughter lor..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if the first 3 mths thingy is true
then ask the parents to come lo.
like that everybody involved can sit down and talk liao.
somemore u one person go, anything happens nobody to protect u leh
zzz i brought my tickets already =.=
then how i tml morning ask them come here?
haha u can afford to waste the ticket what.
u reach liao then when u get to her house then how
call her and let her talk to the parents?
u and one parent fly over lor.
not advisable to let ur gf fly.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha u can afford to waste the ticket what.
u reach liao then when u get to her house then how
call her and let her talk to the parents?
emmm ask them come over tml bah.. but if they not free i go alone lor..
her parents know u anot?
they know she's been staying with u for 2 yrs and stuff?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:her parents know u anot?
they know she's been staying with u for 2 yrs and stuff?
yes
Originally posted by youyayu:...u 19 year old father day la
i know the advantage of using condoms
unlike u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i know the advantage of using condomsunlike u
kb la cherryboy ![]()
virgin know how to use condom got use meh ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:yes
haha aiya then solved liao la.
things shud be smoother liao.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:kb la cherryboy
virgin know how to use condom got use meh
haha aiya then solved liao la.
things shud be smoother liao.
this is where u are very wrong.
sec 2 bio class, one of my friend go and buy dozen of condoms and give to the class boys the next day ![]()
u thought i would take home the condom and use it? wrong... i fill water in it and throw to from the top to bottom until my form teacher kb the whole class. DM interfer and make this into a big issue ![]()
i know how to use lor..................
got the manual guide wat! ![]()
this is where u are very wrong.sec 2 bio class, one of my friend go and buy dozen of condoms and give to the class boys the next day
u thought i would take home the condom and use it? wrong... i fill water in it and throw to from the top to bottom until my form teacher kb the whole class. DM interfer and make this into a big issue
i know how to use lor..................
got the manual guide wat!
haha then u can continue to make water bombs after u 18 la.
hahaha
haha then u can continue to make water bombs after u 18 la.hahaha
still make water bombs for wat
make love la ![]()
priority change when u get older u noe? ![]()
still make water bombs for watmake love la
priority change when u get older u noe?
haha condom is not wear on thumb one hor
rber that!
haha condom is not wear on thumb one horrber that!
nb i know la ![]()
tell them,
"Condoms didn't help me"
u are my fire.. the one desire.. u are are are are..
i tink the girl's parents wun make such a big hooha la..
she stay with u for two yrs liao leh.. cannot be they expect nothing to happen right..
summore u got arrangements to marry her.. ok wat..
wait.. are u nervous in the first place? ![]()
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i tink the girl's parents wun make such a big hooha la..
she stay with u for two yrs liao leh.. cannot be they expect nothing to happen right..
summore u got arrangements to marry her.. ok wat..
wait.. are u nervous in the first place?
of cos nervous la.. =.=
i think they will be kinda pissed that u eat finish den pay.. but if u can show them u have the means to pay and take responsibility for it, then at least they wun so pekchek..
must let them have the peace of mind that u are ready for the consequences..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i think they will be kinda pissed that u eat finish den pay.. but if u can show them u have the means to pay and take responsibility for it, then at least they wun so pekchek..
must let them have the peace of mind that u are ready for the consequences..
ahem? my gf expenses all my dad pay 1 hor..
i used to have 2k/month.. then my gf come in i split my allowance with her..
my father even brought a car for my gf
no need pay this pay that good liao hor.. if her parents like that say then hack care them liao la
anyway they coming over this wednesday.. no point of me going waste my tickets zzz
i wan go ur wedding ![]()