Originally posted by youyayu:ahem? my gf expenses all my dad pay 1 hor..
i used to have 2k/week.. then my gf come in i split my allowance with her..
my father even brought a car for my gf
no need pay this pay that good liao hor.. if her parents like that say then hack care them liao la
anyway they coming over this wednesday.. no point of me going waste my tickets zzz
lolz how much u pay for the tickets? can get refunds?
so you told them over the phone le?
hmm.
you used to get 2k a week? Thats alot you know, means a month you would get 8k and zhou bo arh?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wan go ur wedding
0.o.. no hala food leh
vegetrian food can bo
Originally posted by youyayu:0.o.. no hala food leh
vegetrian food can bo
sure thing.
you, if it's boy go overseas deliver the baby, dont need do NS mah ![]()
Canada not bad.
Originally posted by rainee:lolz how much u pay for the tickets? can get refunds?
so you told them over the phone le?
don't think so.. nvm la
marry her
u're awfully cheerful about this, TS..
haha.. tt time u were asking us how to get rid of blood from the bedsheet right.. ?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u're awfully cheerful about this, TS..
haha.. tt time u were asking us how to get rid of blood from the bedsheet right.. ?
yea..I also find he is very cheerful about this, very different from guys who heard that their gfs are pregnant, esp when they are not married yet...
So much that I am starting to suspect the truth behind this story...![]()
hmm hmmmmmmmm
Originally posted by youyayu:yea i know haha.. my dad talk to me when i told him.. he say when he young.. he play play play play untill my mum then got baby.. then married.. then end up from a guy who partying everynight.. to one that know how to cook LOL!!!
Wat a dad! pei fu!
Originally posted by youyayu:untill now i only do with her 2 times nia hor
one that day you when u ask how 2 get rid of stain...
and number 2 on your birthday right? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:well done.. now we no need to worry for our family bloodline,
*parents look at my sister*
"your brother already got baby you still no boyfriend"
Your parents esp your dad after all those partying... still so traditional ar?
eh... go pre-natal classes with your wife ok? Helps to prepare the coming of baby and understand how to deal with pregnant mum's moodswings.
Wedding already stress... plus baby somemore. didi... you better take care.
Originally posted by rainee:yea..I also find he is very cheerful about this, very different from guys who heard that their gfs are pregnant, esp when they are not married yet...
So much that I am starting to suspect the truth behind this story...
bo bian mah.. well.. i not good looking.. and she is like very chio that type.. later run away how
some more my first gf.. haha
Originally posted by youyayu:bo bian mah.. well.. i not good looking.. and she is like very chio that type.. later run away how
some more my first gf.. haha
shows that money still wins looks ![]()
just joking ![]()
Anyway, you have lots to think and prepare at the moment on top of studying... Good luck!
where to get those pre-natal class?
enquire at hospital check up.
and remember to claim baby bonus, and let her take maternity leave, that one is like getting free day off from the boss.
Originally posted by youyayu:where to get those pre-natal class?
http://www.kkh.com.sg/ForPatientsnVisitors/ClassesforWomenandParents/
Originally posted by youyayu:ahem? my gf expenses all my dad pay 1 hor..
i used to have 2k/month.. then my gf come in i split my allowance with her..
my father even brought a car for my gf
no need pay this pay that good liao hor.. if her parents like that say then hack care them liao la
anyway they coming over this wednesday.. no point of me going waste my tickets zzz
so basically settle liao la
haha
congrats again!
I read from page one to end..... So its confirm liao? or result still not out?
Originally posted by skythewood:enquire at hospital check up.
and remember to claim baby bonus, and let her take maternity leave, that one is like getting free day off from the boss.
she not working
Originally posted by whiskers:I read from page one to end..... So its confirm liao? or result still not out?
confirm le
u fix weddin date already?