Originally posted by youyayu:confirm le
u inviting all of us down
to your wedding dinner?
Originally posted by ifish:u fix weddin date already?
nope.. and no dinner.. =.= my gf don't want maybe when the baby 1st month together dinner lor
aiya..
then just update us on the day u sign the dotted line can liao.
Invite me to the one month baby dinner
dinner can wait la..
wait till baby grow bigger then dinner lor..
wats impt now is to ROM and have ur name on the baby's birthcert lor.
notice so many forumites kena shot gun.. see msn nia.. so many baby avatars.. quite shocking.. somemore one even told me 'baby's mothet is not that gf u know.. '.
i think someone should create a parenting forum in sgf to educate each other and few yrs down the road, when babies all grow up and walking liao can have a sgf family outing. haha.
youyayu... i see u as didi so wanna give you some sound advice... after pre-natal classes... oso go for some relationship bonding classes... will help put sparks back into relationship and keep your partner faithful.
u want chang chang jiu jiu right? not to purposely shoot them but advice from certain forumnites on sgsexforums hor... cmi de.
Originally posted by deluded:youyayu... i see u as didi so wanna give you some sound advice... after pre-natal classes... oso go for some relationship bonding classes... will help put sparks back into relationship and keep your partner faithful.
u want chang chang jiu jiu right? not to purposely shoot them but advice from certain forumnites on sgsexforums hor... cmi de.
got attend.. i now going for the bible study.. about relationship and stuff..
Originally posted by youyayu:got attend.. i now going for the bible study.. about relationship and stuff..
Must also help out with the baby once he or she is born...don't just leave it to your wife nia
fish wats ur age ar
Originally posted by Warcounter:fish wats ur age ar
Originally posted by rainee:Must also help out with the baby once he or she is born...don't just leave it to your wife nia
yea.. sure...
of cos ma
u ns liao ber ?
Originally posted by Warcounter:u ns liao ber ?
i no need go ns
hmm?
okay everything settle liao bro?
Originally posted by corebooster:hmm?
okay everything settle liao bro?
nope wednesday then say lor..
for her parents to come
ic all de best ^^v
Originally posted by youyayu:that my gf got baby
And how to tell her parents?
Originally posted by youyayu:i no need go ns
why?
Originally posted by Maith:why?
no idea... maybe cos i born in taiwan?
and lastly, does she know u posted this?
Originally posted by youyayu:no idea... maybe cos i born in taiwan?
i see..lol
read with much interest. now that u have decided to marry and keep the baby, all the best.
Originally posted by youyayu:fuck off, living of parents a crime?
ask police catch me la
ccb
don't tell me ur parents nv pay for your milk powder when u young?
i am studying now
and i got plans when i am 21 go check with noah and come back here and can kp la hor
nah bei. parents rich my wrong isit? why everyone have to say till like that?
u think what? born in rich family very fun? u come try la. other then no money problem. do u know how much pressure family can give?
I CAN TELL U THIS I AM ALREADY SURVIVING IN THE REAL WORLD OKAY
U JEALOUS OR WHAT
. which noah sia?
U only got plans when u 21, then u now 20 how??
Originally posted by rlsh07:
just tell? hmm.. how old are you first?
Alot of ppl ask liao
Pls dont be lazy and read first before u post. ![]()