Havent know the age yet.Don't assume so fast.LOL.
wad talking u?
Originally posted by youyayu:no idea... maybe cos i born in taiwan?
Meaning both you and your GF are from hte same place?
Originally posted by iveco:
Meaning both you and your GF are from hte same place?
i born in taiwan.. but i live in singapore since age 2..
she born in taiwan stay in taiwan.. untill primary 3
aiya..be like my friend like that..hide the GF @ some rented apt ah..
then he carried the baby boy home & told his parents "PA! MA! ur sun zi (grandson)"
this is called GODLY strategy..hahas..
his parents also LL..cant do anything...in the end..he got married with his then-gf (now wife) after she gave birth to the 2nd child..
Quite cool hor, keep producing babies without the need to think about how to raise them. All responsibilities thrown back to their parents.
Originally posted by yamizi:Quite cool hor, keep producing babies without the need to think about how to raise them. All responsibilities thrown back to their parents.
dude, his getting married already.
his parents are happy for him
why can't you?
you jealous issit?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dude, his getting married already.
his parents are happy for him
why can't you?
you jealous issit?
Getting jealous for what? The parents have no choice but to be happy what.
If not going to hate him and his girlfriend and incoming child for life meh?
Originally posted by yamizi:Getting jealous for what? The parents have no choice but to be happy what.
If not going to hate him and his girlfriend and incoming child for life meh?
life is about making choices
dey have a choice bout getting happy or not.
since the parents are happy, u shud be happy as well.
i think the parents will be happy if their children is independent, and don't need to rely on them. I think they will be dulan if their children keep going to them for money even after the children form their own family.
nowadays i heard alot of youngsters having children. I think the government dun have to worry about ageing population alr.
Originally posted by youyayu:that my gf got baby
And how to tell her parents?
Arent you the guy that say what stain the bedsheet... maid kpkb how??
Anyway.... you this time die liao la... wear helmet... HELMET!!!!!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nowadays i heard alot of youngsters having children. I think the government dun have to worry about ageing population alr.
youngsters are more fastern then adults
now liao
I am behind time........
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:
Arent you the guy that say what stain the bedsheet... maid kpkb how??Anyway.... you this time die liao la... wear helmet... HELMET!!!!!!
wun die, he is very happy that his gf is pregnant, his parents are also happy lolz.
If everyone happy u happy i happy.
Sometimes parents want thier playful son to get a baby n settle down. Hoping he will settle down la.. hehehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If everyone happy u happy i happy.
Sometimes parents want thier playful son to get a baby n settle down. Hoping he will settle down la.. hehehe
for him a bit hard leh lol![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:life is about making choices
dey have a choice bout getting happy or not.
since the parents are happy, u shud be happy as well.
I need not to be happy or unhappy. Whether I'm happy or not, it won't affect the TS' mood anyway.
It's just a general observation, shotgun happened and usually the couple are yet to be financially independant. So who bear the responsibility of taking care in the end?
It will usually become the grandparents' issue what. And I'm not condeming or what, just an observation.
Originally posted by skythewood:i think the parents will be happy if their children is independent, and don't need to rely on them. I think they will be dulan if their children keep going to them for money even after the children form their own family.
Precisely =)
hurhurs.
TS : Congrats, all the best and jiayou.
Remember to post the baby's picture.
:D
Just open your mouth and say.. still need to ask around for help =.=" .. that time when you have sex .. you didnt asked also
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:for him a bit hard leh lol
lol..mmmm...
*wonders...*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..mmmm...
*wonders...*
i don't know why that old bread go where also see me boi song..
maybe he parn clone or something
and i am not playful in the first place
Originally posted by youyayu:that my gf got baby
And how to tell her parents?
Are you sure the baby belongs to you? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Are you sure the baby belongs to you?
i think u going to get......