So how many months liao...
to those ppl that don't belive, then don't post.
don't come here and post all sorts of rubbish.
so oldbread? they got the right to boo me? thats the point eh?
then whose fans are you? imagine wearing your fav club and being boo at?
u think u will be happy?
i kiss my badge only got wrong?
so they want to hit me very righteous huh?
why they are the one who got caught not me?
so i told them i will take full responsiblity, and will marri their daughter
and thats it.. nothing much
Originally posted by youyayu:
met my gf parents..i told them.. but they some what not very happy..
but they ask if i am getting married with her or not.. if not abort the baby
so i told them i will take full responsiblity, and will marri their daughter
and thats it.. nothing much
Then go ahead lor....![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Then go ahead lor....
but how sia.. they want a wedding dinner..
their own daughter don't want =.=
they blame me....
Time to have a wedding..asap lol..
Persuade her liaw...
Originally posted by youyayu:but how sia.. they want a wedding dinner..
they blame me....
The ultimate decision is still up to you and your girl friend...
cause your're the ones getting married, not her parents..
there's alot of alternatives besides having a wedding dinner
if want hold wedding.. must hold 1 in singapore, 1 in taiwan.. where got time?
piak somemore lor
Originally posted by youyayu:if want hold wedding.. must hold 1 in singapore, 1 in taiwan.. where got time?
Which part of 'up to you and your girlfriend' do you not understand...?
Can just get engaged first to show that you are responsible,
the rest can plan later...
Then hold 1 in Singapore and Hold 1 in taiwan. Sure u can arrange some time. See which one have to give more face do which one first , later one can do like.. another time. A few of my friends did that. But then again.. its before baby. so.. yeah.. u better hurry up. lol!
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Which part of 'up to you and your girlfriend' do you not understand...?Can just get engaged first to show that you are responsible,
the rest can plan later...
i know.. but her parents make alot of noise about not holding the dinner..
i now damn boi song la...
gf say don't want her parents want..
then her parents blame me say i don't want..
if really want then just do the taiwan there 1....
aiya
cannot say no time then dont do la.
at least come up with a better reason.
now u is make their daughter pregnant,
at least do what they want and have a dinner la
they blame me....
very fast hor... this is only the appetiser of the stress and amount of work you will be facing soon
Then Singapore wan leh?
you're making yourself more troublesome
if you do not make the correct decisions...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya
cannot say no time then dont do la.
at least come up with a better reason.
now u is make their daughter pregnant,
at least do what they want and have a dinner la
i discuss with my gf bah.. cos shes the one that don't want dinner not me..
Originally posted by youyayu:so oldbread? they got the right to boo me? thats the point eh?
then whose fans are you? imagine wearing your fav club and being boo at?
u think u will be happy?i kiss my badge only got wrong?
so they want to hit me very righteous huh?why they are the one who got caught not me?
its the situation and the intent, not the action thats wrong.
you can go and kiss your badge as many times as you want in the toliet, in your bed room, at your friend's house but you prefer to do it infront of them in that situation in an obvious effort to taunt and now you want to argue you're not wrong to do so because they're also wrong?. ![]()
i'm not a fan of any particular club though i have an arsenal jersey because i liked the color. i'm more of a player fan than a club one.
never said that, you can check my older posts if you want. boths sides got into trouble, but you managed to escape and come online to boast you wouldn't like it if it happened to you would it? i wouldn't even have noticed you if you haven't been going around and claiming you're being victimised your parents are rich and telling people to "fuck off"
because the police have poor judgment? if they made sure of the situation before they did anything they would have hauled the whole lot of you back to the station.
please, 20 liao somemore father already you want your kid to learn all this
u r in deep sh|t now.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:
its the situation and the intent, not the action thats wrong.
you can go and kiss your badge as many times as you want in the toliet, in your bed room, at your friend's house but you prefer to do it infront of them in that situation in an obvious effort to taunt and now you want to argue you're not wrong to do so because they're also wrong?.
i'm not a fan of any particular club though i have an arsenal jersey because i liked the color. i'm more of a player fan than a club one.
never said that, you can check my older posts if you want. boths sides got into trouble, but you managed to escape and come online to boast you wouldn't like it if it happened to you would it? i wouldn't even have noticed you if you haven't been going around and claiming you're being victimised your parents are rich and telling people to "fuck off"
because the police have poor judgment? if they made sure of the situation before they did anything they would have hauled the whole lot of you back to the station.
please, 20 liao somemore father already you want your kid to learn all this
okay okay u correct la okay. i wrong
i don't want to have another regular enemy..
one is enough
peace okay
Originally posted by youyayu:okay okay u correct la okay. i wrong
i don't want to have another regular enemy..
one is enough
peace okay
never said i was your enemy. just that you stood out
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:So how many months liao...
0.3 month
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:never said i was your enemy. just that you stood out
the way u posting like all againt me..
see where i post u reply like i own u $$
Originally posted by youyayu:the way u posting like all againt me..
see where i post u reply like i own u $$
thats because you like to put ammo in other people's hands? and then later give them a reason to use it.
i doubt we've even noticed each other before this two months right?
they blame me....
It is better to hold one...trust me, i m speaking from experience...
Originally posted by youyayu:if want hold wedding.. must hold 1 in singapore, 1 in taiwan.. where got time?
no time oso must make time...otherwise your future life will be very difficult
Originally posted by youyayu:i know.. but her parents make alot of noise about not holding the dinner..
i now damn boi song la...
gf say don't want her parents want..then her parents blame me say i don't want..
if really want then just do the taiwan there 1....
you're still young, dinner here can wait. but dinner over there no longer about the two of you. no matter what your gf/wife says end of the day unless she hates her own parents i believe she'll feel glad her husband cares about what her own parents think. it give them an answer also, not you take their kid for granted(assuming they love their daughter)
if both of you are from taiwan, don't think you have a lot of relatives here right? so dinner here not so important. can choose next time or like my friend, not much relative here so only hold lunch+vows but went back to home town for dinner(cheaper also)
as a guy maybe you don't care so much but for girl different liao, i mean at least they'll start it off thinking its a once in a lifetime affair