Must be happy ma. Got 4 month maternity leave for you guys, got incentives from government plus you help increase singapore population by 1
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. she don't want cos of the tummy bah..
wtf.... then do it before tummy show lah, you just post about it don't tell me tummy come out liao.
if not make arrangements to have it after giving birth to show you're serious
Originally posted by sIaN87:Must be happy ma. Got 4 month maternity leave for you guys, got incentives from government plus you help increase singapore population by 1
he rich liao
no need gahman money one
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. she don't want cos of the tummy bah..
as expected.
Usually tummy wun show until a few months later. If she is small-sized even at 3 months still wun really see anything. And since you claim your family is rich, you can just quickly organise a dinner for her within a month or two...
Priority will be getting your marriage registered. Otherwise the child will be considered an illegitimate child. Can hold the banquet in Singapore on the same day as the ROM or maybe a week or two after that.
Just get it done fast and over with so that this issue won't be hanging over your head...
how old?
Originally posted by rainee:as expected.
Usually tummy wun show until a few months later. If she is small-sized even at 3 months still wun really see anything. And since you claim your family is rich, you can just quickly organise a dinner for her within a month or two...
Priority will be getting your marriage registered. Otherwise the child will be considered an illegitimate child. Can hold the banquet in Singapore on the same day as the ROM or maybe a week or two after that.
Just get it done fast and over with so that this issue won't be hanging over your head...
emm settle liao.. but another problem.. do i need to ROM here, and ROM at taiwan also?
Originally posted by deluded:youyayu... i see u as didi so wanna give you some sound advice... after pre-natal classes... oso go for some relationship bonding classes... will help put sparks back into relationship and keep your partner faithful.
u want chang chang jiu jiu right? not to purposely shoot them but advice from certain forumnites on sgsexforums hor... cmi de.
yeah right. better than those horny n pathetic souls who organise outing at single club to find partners. ![]()
will this thread hit 500 posts??
Originally posted by youyayu:emm settle liao.. but another problem.. do i need to ROM here, and ROM at taiwan also?
so the banquet do where?
Can ROM here, then go and bring your ROM certificate to the Taiwan embassy here...that's what I am doing oso
Originally posted by rainee:so the banquet do where?
Can ROM here, then go and bring your ROM certificate to the Taiwan embassy here...that's what I am doing oso
ic..
banquet do in taiwan..
taiwan 1 table - $400-$500 SGD
SG 1 table - $800-1.2kSGD
for the same type of food..
most my relative there.. so better go there..
Originally posted by youyayu:ic..
banquet do in taiwan..
taiwan 1 table - $400-$500 SGD
SG 1 table - $800-1.2kSGD
for the same type of food..
most my relative there.. so better go there..
ic..good that you have settled that. So when is the banquet?
ROM just book a date with www.rom.gov.sg can get it done within the next few days if you dun mind the dates...
Originally posted by rainee:ic..good that you have settled that. So when is the banquet?
ROM just book a date with www.rom.gov.sg can get it done within the next few days if you dun mind the dates...
really? i thought need at least a month?
by the way the wedding dinner my father-lawsgo back taiwan confirm date then tell us lor
Originally posted by youyayu:really? i thought need at least a month?
by the way the wedding dinner my father-lawsgo back taiwan confirm date then tell us lor
yea sorry, my mistake...need at least 22 days in advance...
so earliest you can register is on 29 nov if you file it in today...
file it already..
haha
Good luck
wait a second..
if the baby thing for the 3 month.. that the fotus will be unstable
then how is she going to take the airplane?
Originally posted by youyayu:wait a second..
the fotus will enjoy the ride
yep dun worry
is nice to rock and roll inside
Originally posted by youyayu:wait a second..
If you do a little bit of research, you will know that it is safe to travel on air unless she is already over 70 weeks pregnant. That's why I asked you to hasten the banquet if you want to do it overseas...plus I dun think she wants to have the banquet when her tummy is big and bulging.
good leh.
now everybardie happy liao
the parents get their dinner
u get their approval
so nice
Originally posted by youyayu:some people don't even know itself is a guy or a girl
still want 30k ring..
lol joke
And i'm not surprised.
I'm a girl. Is that what you want to know? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
I'm a girl. Is that what you want to know?
evidence points to the contary, and you've been know to sprout nonsense.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:evidence points to the contary, and you've been know to sprout nonsense.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:good leh.
now everybardie happy liao
the parents get their dinner
u get their approval
so nice
well it will still happen someday.. i was going to propose next year.. but since.. the baby came.. then hohoho