Originally posted by bladez87:you are depending on your parents for survival, what makes u think u have what it takes to survive in the real world?
So....shouldn't that be a great incentive to support your new family?![]()
Originally posted by bladez87:you are depending on your parents for survival, what makes u think u have what it takes to survive in the real world?
fuck off, living of parents a crime?
ask police catch me la
ccb
don't tell me ur parents nv pay for your milk powder when u young?
i am studying now
and i got plans when i am 21 go check with noah and come back here and can kp la hor
nah bei. parents rich my wrong isit? why everyone have to say till like that?
u think what? born in rich family very fun? u come try la. other then no money problem. do u know how much pressure family can give?
I CAN TELL U THIS I AM ALREADY SURVIVING IN THE REAL WORLD OKAY
U JEALOUS OR WHAT

Originally posted by youyayu:fuck off, living of parents a crime?
ask police catch me la
ccb
i am studying now
and i got plans when i am 21 go check with noah and come back here and can kp la hor
u think what? born in rich family very fun? u come try la. other then no money problem. do u know how much pressure family can give?
U JEALOUS OR WHAT
lol
relac la.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lol
relac la.
i hate ppl that strerotype rich ppl kids...
ccb their parents nv give them good life come kpkb..
i hate this kind of people
having a baby will make any boy into a man. it is not just a matter of doing ok.
it's a matter of doing your best so your kid will turn out even better.
Originally posted by skythewood:having a baby will make any boy into a man. it is not just a matter of doing ok.
it's a matter of doing your best so your kid will turn out even better.
yea i know haha.. my dad talk to me when i told him.. he say when he young.. he play play play play untill my mum then got baby.. then married.. then end up from a guy who partying everynight.. to one that know how to cook LOL!!!
Originally posted by youyayu:i hate ppl that strerotype rich ppl kids...
ccb their parents nv give them good life come kpkb..
i hate this kind of people
lol
i oso dun like,
but u abit too worked up liao leh.
btw hor,
å�–å��å—了å�—?
Originally posted by youyayu:fuck off, living of parents a crime?
ask police catch me la
ccb
i am studying now
U JEALOUS OR WHAT
Actually, i feel that its actually good for TS, as well as TS's baby, that his parents are well to do. How many times have we seen babies who are abandoned because of the lack of money? Money cannot buy happiness, yes, but without money you'll never be happy.
I personally think it is commendable that TS is exhibiting responsibility for his actions, that is a trademark of a true parent. As for surviving in the real world, lol, bladez87, you should know that the real world is very unfair, and that being rich accords one many advantages and privileges. We should be happy that TS's baby will be born into a good family who dont have to stinge on food, clothing and shelter.
I think TS will be a good father, not because he is rich. I think we should look at it from another perspective, he is a good father not because he is rich but because he is innately good. How much easier would it be for him to just pay off his gf to get an abortion?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:btw hor,
å�–å��å—了å�—?
if guy
Derrick Tan Wei Sheng
if girl
since my wife name is stepy
Tiffany Tan Wei Ling
congrats!
it's good to know that u are a responsible young man.
u are lucky, u have very supportive parents and an income that u dun have to work for.
but u must be prepared.. both of u are still so young, marrying at such a young age.. there may be many issues that both of u are going to face.. such as taking care of her during her pregnancy is going to be very taxing.. recession now, have to control spendings and save for rainy days, child's education, insurance etc..
juz to share.. my bro's fren married a girl when she was pregnant..even tho he knew the child is not his..both of them were 19 yrs old. their marriage was on the rocks not long after the child was born. they kept having arguments and even wanted to divorce.. coz the girl is a spendthrift...but the second child came.. this time it's his flesh and blood...but that did not shaken his determination to divorce..
how prepared are both of you?
oh ok.
then tml fly le right?
ur parents going with u or just u 2?
her parents know u 2 going taiwan?
or they alr know everything?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh ok.
then tml fly le right?
ur parents going with u or just u 2?
her parents know u 2 going taiwan?
or they alr know everything?
parents not going..
well.. nope.. just go there and give them surprise.. but i hope they had a good day when i going to tell them...
buy big give small... good what.. gong xi gong xi...
Originally posted by youyayu:parents not going..
well.. nope.. just go there and give them surprise.. but i hope they had a good day when i going to tell them...
wah.
very risky.
good luck.
oh ya.. better check with gynae first before u fly..
coz if im not wrong, first 3 mths of pregnancy cannot fly.. coz foetus is still not stable.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):buy big give small... good what.. gong xi gong xi...
when is ur turn?
bang bang here bang bang there
but no news leh
Originally posted by browniebaobao:congrats!
it's good to know that u are a responsible young man.
u are lucky, u have very supportive parents and an income that u dun have to work for.
but u must be prepared.. both of u are still so young, marrying at such a young age.. there may be many issues that both of u are going to face.. such as taking care of her during her pregnancy is going to be very taxing.. recession now, have to control spendings and save for rainy days, child's education, insurance etc..
juz to share.. my bro's fren married a girl when she was pregnant..even tho he knew the child is not his..both of them were 19 yrs old. their marriage was on the rocks not long after the child was born. they kept having arguments and even wanted to divorce.. coz the girl is a spendthrift...but the second child came.. this time it's his flesh and blood...but that did not shaken his determination to divorce..
how prepared are both of you?
thanks...
ha.. must learn from my father already...
how to cope with $$ and family.. and all this things..
all came too sudden haha
Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh ya.. better check with gynae first before u fly..
coz if im not wrong, first 3 mths of pregnancy cannot fly.. coz foetus is still not stable.
0.o okay.. then i go alone?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
when is ur turn?bang bang here bang bang there
but no news leh
dunno leh.. still have to wait for another 4mth when my lover give birth.. see the baby look like her husband or mi lor... then maybe got news!!!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
dunno leh.. still have to wait for another 4mth when my lover give birth.. see the baby look like her husband or mi lor... then maybe got news!!!!!
like that also can
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
wah how come u do this kind of 缺德事 one
then if urs how?
she divorce and u two marry?
Originally posted by youyayu:thanks...
ha.. must learn from my father already...
how to cope with $$ and family.. and all this things..
all came too sudden haha
come come.. be a good father.. go post at sgsexforum ok... let ppl know the result of having unprotected sex ok....u can start as many thread u wan.. hahahaha
1) how to have sex with a preg gal
2) how to pay for too much sex
3) how to be a good father
4) any different with the cb after giving birth?
enough idea?
sian leh this thread..................... ![]()
the conculsion is ------> this is a shotgun marriage ![]()