>.> thanks..
went to sookey bridal grown at bugis with gf.. sit there for 1and a half hours
Originally posted by youyayu:>.> thanks..
har wat time u went there?
i was in bugis too
o u mean that bridal shop/
Originally posted by youyayu:>.> thanks..
so she chose the gowns already?
Be prepared for the photo shoot, it will take even more time!
yea..
hopfully can fnish everything in 2 month
omgzzzz. Shot gun. But as long as both of you don't ditch each other, It's still okay. It proved that both of you are so serious about each other :)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:omgzzzz. Shot gun. But as long as both of you don't ditch each other, It's still okay. It proved that both of you are so serious about each other :)
wait till the baby is born then u can be sure of shot gun hor, if the baby face dun look like you, you kenna long gun liao
Originally posted by YayaKheo:omgzzzz. Shot gun. But as long as both of you don't ditch each other, It's still okay. It proved that both of you are so serious about each other :)
=.= i very responsible okay not like dai kun =X
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= i very responsible okay not like dai kun =X
nabei ![]()
seeking trouble wif me issit?
i more responsible lor.
at least if i'm going to do it, i put on a condom ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nabei
seeking trouble wif me issit?
i more responsible lor.
at least if i'm going to do it, i put on a condom
do u wash ur own bedsheet when got bloodstain??
Originally posted by ifish:do u wash ur own bedsheet when got bloodstain??
i nvr even got bloodstain on it before ![]()
soon u shall..
';...;'
LOL, congrats and jiayou. I'm looking forward to see pictures from wedding dinner and baby :D
Originally posted by BaoBei92:LOL, congrats and jiayou. I'm looking forward to see pictures from wedding dinner and baby :D
ty
eh TS, ask u ah, have you gone to NS?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:eh TS, ask u ah, have you gone to NS?
nope and no need to..
no idea why but they say i no need go..
i hold pink IC
Originally posted by youyayu:nope and no need to..
no idea why but they say i no need go..
i hold pink IC
i see..
cause i was wondering ur baby how, if u go NS..
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i see..
cause i was wondering ur baby how, if u go NS..
if have to go no choice lor.. but hope can stay out la.. so can see baby every night
Originally posted by youyayu:if have to go no choice lor.. but hope can stay out la.. so can see baby every night
yeah! anyway congratulations! ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yeah! anyway congratulations!
thanks
go tell lo.say you will marry her when you have a job and money.