So what toy guns do you guys here have? ![]()
Can be found on http://black-tactical.com/store/replica-guns-c-10
Some of mine :o

Ohs wow is that the SAR21?
How come can bring camera phone in one? ![]()
Its not the SAR21.
Hahah. Its called skill. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Its not the SAR21.
Hahah. Its called skill.
Don't post pic of my armoury please.
Originally posted by Detached:
Don't post pic of my armoury please.
. Tht day go, u say nvr cannot leh.
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .................... toy guns .........
I was thinking .... I have only that one big gun ..... and no ... I can't post pictures of it up here ... privileged eyes only ... ![]()
I knw ur dong is long, dont have to show off here. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I knw ur dong is long, dont have to show off here.
... teehee ......
No toy guns here!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No toy guns here!
Show ur gun collections?
Wad are they? Mostly pistols? revolvers or Shotguns or rifles??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Show ur gun collections?Wad are they? Mostly pistols? revolvers or Shotguns or rifles??
But threadstarter wants to see only toy guns, leh. Must respect his wishes. ![]()
Originally posted by xXxDrAg0nxXx:Ohs wow is that the SAR21?
How come can bring camera phone in one?
Those aren't SAR-21s. They are British Army L85s or SA-80s.
==== Double Post ====
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
But threadstarter wants to see only toy guns, leh. Must respect his wishes.
Wah lau, dont liddat leh.
I wanna see. hahah.
I was damn interested in seeing ur guns collections when i first knw u were into guns.
Take it and fulfil this xdd his wish can. ![]()
I used to have a very nice 9mm pellet-operated pistol and a MP5 SD A3. But they were given away long time ago. ![]()
Toys? Who the hell's got time for toys?

Come on MG, show 'em how the big boys do it. ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Toys? Who the hell's got time for toys?
Come on MG, show 'em how the big boys do it.
OMG! Hahah. Is tht ur arms? pun intended.
I've got a right, dammit!

. Wow! Cool. they must be hard to maintain.
Nah. They just get itchy in summer. ![]()
So how do u take care of them? ![]()
I use Armorall. ![]()