Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I thought of clocks and im adding it in liao.
I need 2 more ideas.
Clocks fit in the electronic cat.
clock cannot. clock = electrical + mechanic wor.
I usually like to get people something practical or something people can enjoy including:
- books
- DVD
- CD
- Camera (including digicam)
- household stuffs (like kitchen appliances etc)
- movie passes
- Gift voucher to a day trip (eg. winery tours)
- games
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hey, anyone got any interesting gift ideas for me??
Hmm, the theme is electronic, electrical and mechanical.
The gift must be either, electronic, electrical or mechanical.
Cant comprise of all.
No particular audience.
Dont worry abt practicality, just need the ideas.
Thanks in advance.
*size is of a concern, not too large
Electric Guitar ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:give ang pao lor, red packets. Without cash inside also can.
Doesnt suit the theme leh. Cannot.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I usually like to get people something practical or something people can enjoy including:
- books
- DVD
- CD
- Camera (including digicam)
- household stuffs (like kitchen appliances etc)
- movie passes
- Gift voucher to a day trip (eg. winery tours)
- games
But theres a catch. There is a theme for it. Electronic, electrical and mechanical.
Originally posted by Gedanken:
Throw in a battery grip, extra battery, 580EX flash and a 70-200 f/2.8 IS USM and that ought to do the trick.
Fwah $$$$
. Budget nt really there.
Originally posted by Detached:Locket.
The decorative small metal case with a hinged cover containing a picture or memento - can be worn with a necklace or bracelet. Better still, make it an antique locket; with very exquisite design, engraved with something romantic... say "To Destiny"
Hmm. Not bad idea. Mechanical.
Originally posted by hisoka:clock cannot. clock = electrical + mechanic wor.
Can, be classified as mec or elec mah. Either one.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Fwah $$$$
. Budget nt really there.
You said don't worry about practicality mah. ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:You said don't worry about practicality mah.
Wah, but not tht bad la. Hahaha. Tht one will really bomb my pocket. ![]()