accountancy gt audi oso
later kena turned off by those auditing
my language is not good...is it advisable to take business course in Uni?
Why don't you flip a coin?
Heads you go Business, tails you don't go Accountancy.
u don't have to go into audit simply bcos u took accountancy.. there's so many areas
The audit module is optional?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Why don't you flip a coin?
Heads you go Business, tails you don't go Accountancy.
if middle how?
Originally posted by Master -_-:
if middle how?
Good question.
Double Degree lor. ![]()
Else throw again.
Good question.
Double Degree lor.
Else throw again.
i like ur ans heh
Good question.
Double Degree lor.
Else throw again.
dun start on Game theory or Nash Equi or Bayesian ah ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:dun start on Game theory or Nash Equi or Bayesian ah
I don't know game theory lah, you got me mixed up with charlize. ![]()
ok la, the less maths the better.so which one man?
Business lah, business can make you do business or become the CEO / MD, accountancy only get you CFO status. Me only diploma, but enagaged an university CPA lady under me, think she is going to switch to teaching job.
currently i m in accountancy, i feel accountancy has nth much to do with maths, so fred not.
I don't know game theory lah, you got me mixed up with charlize.
Game theory?
You mean like rules on how to play Monopoly or Cluedo? ![]()
Best is go SMU.
Fresh gradates make like $4-10K a month.
Even more than what some bank VPs are getting. ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:accountancy gt audi oso
later kena turned off by those auditing
Yes, Accountant most can drive an Audi only, whereas in business a CEO can drive a Jaguar anytime
since maths is lousy..choose Business better..@ least Business course only consists of simple basic Accounts, Stats... + hmm...Financial Analysis module whereby you have to do simple financial ratios..
For accouting..you've to face FIGURES & CALCULATIONS all day long =.='''
@ least for Biz course..you can still choose elective @ the end of the day..like either Marketing etc...
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Let's say I am strong at my languages but weak at maths. And I dislike presentations.
But I want to be a master not a jack of all trades.
I want to get a good gpa too. What major should I go for?
Go programming? It's also a type of language....but for computers. ![]()