I see three snivelling cowards.
Martyrdom? Nah. I see their fear of the afterlife, and that's why they keep telling themselves they will be in the right.
Utter cowards.
Originally posted by parn:
Of course everyone dies....eventually.And there are also people who died and got revived....eventually.
Maybe these people would be able to give you a more credible account of Heaven and Hell?
Who really died and got revived? I shall stick to my view that heaven and hell are mere artificial concepts created by man.
Of course, that is my view. U can have urs. But dont try forcing urs on to mine!![]()
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Who really died and got revived? I shall stick to my view that heaven and hell are mere artificial concepts created by man.
Of course, that is my view. U can have urs. But dont try forcing urs on to mine!
Mr. V. Radhakrishna
http://www.saibaba.ws/miracles/resurrectionradhakrishna.htm
services provided by sai baba ![]()
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Who really died and got revived? I shall stick to my view that heaven and hell are mere artificial concepts created by man.
Of course, that is my view. U can have urs. But dont try forcing urs on to mine!
I wondered who is the person who replied to my quote and is now whinning in here that I'm forcing my views on him.
Well, don't start something that you cannot afford to finish.
I guess some people are just not humble enough to admit it themselves. ![]()
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Ok. Erm hope u are not offended but ur logic is a little off here.
Statement in red can be logically deduce from surrounding. Just like
Premesis 1: All human being dies. (which is true so far)
Premesis 2: By all biological tests perform on me, I am a normal human.
Conclusion: Therefore I will die in time.
But there is no solid account on hell nor heaven. It is more of faith and belie rather.
I hope u understand what I am writing.
Copy & Paste from your first quote.
"that is my view. U can have urs. But dont try forcing urs on to mine!
"
Since you like to logic so much....So where do you go when you're dead?
If you get cremated = kanna burnt by fiery flames in cremation chambers = BURNING IN HELL
If you get buried = kanna covered by six feet of soil = BANISHED TO HELL
So how is your logic going to save you to HEAVEN now?
If you tell me aircraft mid-air explosion, then you win and I'll LOL at your logic ok? ![]()
No matter how holy a man is he would still have uneasy thoughts about what is waiting for him in the afterlife.Be tormented by your own conscience
Originally posted by parn:
I wondered who is the person who replied to my quote and is now whinning in here that I'm forcing my views on him.Well, don't start something that you cannot afford to finish.
I guess some people are just not humble enough to admit it themselves.
Well, when did I whine??? My last statement is just to tell u not to impose ur views onto me and nothing else. It was a just in case statement.
Why get so defensive? Maybe u get flamed too often, that u regard any potential rebutting statement as a threat?
U seriously lack security.
Originally posted by parn:Copy & Paste from your first quote.
"that is my view. U can have urs. But dont try forcing urs on to mine!
"
Since you like to logic so much....So where do you go when you're dead?
If you get cremated = kanna burnt by fiery flames in cremation chambers = BURNING IN HELL
If you get buried = kanna covered by six feet of soil = BANISHED TO HELL
So how is your logic going to save you to HEAVEN now?
If you tell me aircraft mid-air explosion, then you win and I'll LOL at your logic ok?
Those in red are the most common way to funeral.
So with what u have type in red, I am sure now many "souls" are either burning in hell or banished to hell.
I can see why u are regarded as a troll now. Despite my effort trying to be nice and not to be offensive, my efforts are not dealt with the same treatment.
However, I shall be nice to you still.
If u seriously cant find anyone willing to give u a 30k ring, come and find me. And I will give u 1.....for free...with no attachments.![]()
8 angels to bring u fortune and most importantly....some wisdom into ur brain.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I see three snivelling cowards.
Martyrdom? Nah. I see their fear of the afterlife, and that's why they keep telling themselves they will be in the right.
Utter cowards.
Because they realised that eternal damnation is where they will go, not paradise.
Anyway, these guys may have been brainwashed into thinking that they were holy warriors. Go easy on them.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Well, when did I whine??? My last statement is just to tell u not to impose ur views onto me and nothing else. It was a just in case statement.
Why get so defensive? Maybe u get flamed too often, that u regard any potential rebutting statement as a threat?
U seriously lack security.
Dunno who is the one who lacks security and do not have confident in what they're talking about.
If you are confident, you won't need to use the "just in case" or "maybe she is imposing her views on me".
Since when I imposed my views onto you? Si Liar..........
You don't know how to say "no thanks tak boleh(bahasa) da-me(Jap) bu-yao(pinyin)!!!" meh?
If you're really unsure of yourself, then don't post here lor. Or else, don't start something and hope to run away from it CLEAN.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Those in red are the most common way to funeral.
So with what u have type in red, I am sure now many "souls" are either burning in hell or banished to hell.
I can see why u are regarded as a troll now. Despite my effort trying to be nice and not to be offensive, my efforts are not dealt with the same treatment.
However, I shall be nice to you still.
If u seriously cant find anyone willing to give u a 30k ring, come and find me. And I will give u 1.....for free...with no attachments.
8 angels to bring u fortune and most importantly....some wisdom into ur brain.
Common doesn't means it's always right. And I don't type in red like that AndrewPKYap....so don't LIE ok?
Can't believe you're actually that naive to think that you can buy your way out with money.
Money isn't everything in life, you need to look beyond that ok? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:Die like a man !?!? .......
blardy pussies ........
Bali Bombers in fresh appeal bid
They have often said they welcomed death, while filing numerous appeals.
"We have lodged an appeal because we haven't received a copy of the Supreme Court rejection of our previous appeal," lawyer Imam Asmara Hadi said.
The three convicted men have expressed the hope that their execution will provoke revenge attacks.
what a bunch of ball-less low-lives ......
maybe they sort of know they aren't going to paradise after all .... but to that other place ? ... disgusting cowardice ... but then again ... heh, they are terrorists, neh ? ....
tell that in their faces
Originally posted by Deino:tell that in their faces
you got a number where i can reach them ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you got a number where i can reach them ? ...
number? go straight to their jail lo...lol
Three
Islamic militants condemned to death for the 2002 Bali bombings which
killed 202 people have been executed by firing squad, their lawyers say.
Imam Samudra, 38, Amrozi Nurhasyim, 47, and Ali Ghufron (Mukhlas), 48,
died from shots to the heart on the island prison of Nusakambangan,
local TV said.
They were found guilty of planning twin attacks on nightclubs at the resort of Kuta, popular with Western tourists.
There has been official confirmation of the executions.
The BBC's Lucy Williamson, reporting from close to the prison, says the
three men were taken from their cells and driven to the execution site
at midnight local time.
The execution took place in the darkness surrounded by forest and a handful of witnesses.
The deaths will not evoke much sympathy in Indonesia and many people
believe the executions should have been carried out much sooner, our
correspondent says.
High alert
Officials had said the three would be shot in early November but no date had been announced in advance.
Security forces have been on high alert across the country amid fears of reprisal attacks.
Members of radical groups have been gathering for days at the bombers' home villages to pay their respects.
A brother of two of the bombers is at the prison to help prepare the bodies before they are flown back to their home villages.
The dead men had apparently requested no autopsy and they had asked not
to be buried in state shrouds, but in material brought specially from
their family homes.
The bombings were blamed on the militant group Jemaah Islamiah, widely
regarded as a regional affiliate of the al-Qaeda network.
Since they were sentenced the bombers made several appeals for leniency.
However, they also said they were keen to be "martyrs" for their dream of creating a South East Asian caliphate.
A last-minute appeal by relatives of the bombers was rejected by a Supreme Court judge earlier this week.
They may have been executed but I don't see the trouble ends there.
Originally posted by FocusPoint:They may have been executed but I don't see the trouble ends there.
yea...i see tough times ahead...i hope our gahmen better not keep their guards down...
with mas selamat's escape, i wonder how selamat our country is...lol
3 lives in exchange for 202

apparently they requested not to be blindfolded.
i hope it's warm down there .....
The media isn't doing any of us a favour making a hooha over this.
Indeed the media is doing its job helping those people spread hatred.
Originally posted by Deino:yea...i see tough times ahead...i hope our gahmen better not keep their guards down...
with mas selamat's escape, i wonder how selamat our country is...lol
In Spanish then it is 'More 'Selamat
All those who feel sorry and seek vengeance for these 3 scums, should also be executed.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
3 lives in exchange for 202
For some people, these 3 lives are sacred. Sad but true.
Some people just have to play their parts in the human collective karma.Terrorists kill people we kill them and the cycle goes on and on