I need to post about 25 - 30 sheets of documents in an A4 size envelope to a local address.
How much postage stamp do I need to place?
30 cents shld be safe.
Or u can go post office and weigh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:30 cents shld be safe.
Ok. that means i have to put 2 local stamps.
if not enought they will sent it back
to you one
no worries
Originally posted by noahnoah:
if not enought they will sent it back
to you one
no worries
Yeap. but i dun want that to happen. waste time!
to be safe put $1 ![]()
now the latest SAM machines to purchase postage labels can't use coins anymore..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:30 cents shld be safe.
are u joking?
You'll need about $1.
Originally posted by airgrinder:are u joking?
You'll need about $1.
rEALLY?
bring to SAM machine (the one with the weighing machine)
follow instructions on screen
weigh the item and they will show u how much u need to pay
Originally posted by FireIce:bring to SAM machine (the one with the weighing machine)
follow instructions on screen
weigh the item and they will show u how much u need to pay
Ok. Do all the SAM machines have weighing machine?
nope.
tts why i have to specially state the one with weighing machine.
Local need so much meh?? Hmm, i rmb sending something like this overseas, put $1 stamp shld be enough liao.