Originally posted by FireIce:wait for bee to sting u
nature's FOC flu vaccine
i think i am alergic to bee sting leh
later i fever or die
Originally posted by FireIce:3k 哪里够?
够了
�求�是很多
hungry sia... think i go eat croissant.
did u all read about Palin's shopping spree and her fumbles?
tsk
now i 鄙视 her
no wonder me fren in the northern hemisphere hates her
have u read obama's view on socialism and his ties to a home grown terrorist?
all these are just spins from their "highly" developed news agencies.
Originally posted by Pitot:have u read obama's view on socialism and his ties to a home grown terrorist?
all these are just spins from their "highly" developed news agencies.
terrorist?
drink manuka honey regularly oso can prevent flu
but then, maybe will tio diabetes....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
terrorist?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bill_ayers
dont read too much into it, all political spins.
LMAO.
my lecturer add me on facebook
his son so cute.
i asked the doc whether taking echinacea tablets can really improve immune system
he said he doesn't believe in all these
doctors also smoke. i wonder where are the smoking areas at the hospitals. ![]()
i just called... to say, i love you~
i haven't pong haven't wrap presents haven't start my article si snoopig
Originally posted by Pitot:doctors also smoke. i wonder where are the smoking areas at the hospitals.
carpark.
heh.
they are going to ban smoking at sheltered carparks from next year i think.![]()
i sleepy oredi
i go play a few rounds of groword then go koon le
i like steamboat
so wad did u all gossip about. ![]()
no doubt sure got mention urs truly........
tak boleh tahan liao
me go orh orh
bye bye