ahh, my lunch was a pleasurable one :)
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:ahh, my lunch was a pleasurable one :)
u sound like u had s3x over lunch
i need to get a pair of flats.....
no time to shop online and wait for delivery
gotta buy locally
sibeh sian
i having kaya bun and kopi right now
me want chee cheong fun........
suddenly craving VERY badly for sweet and sour pork...
5 more weeks.

Originally posted by udontknowme:u can try to request. if u know where i'll be
food is like 'the line'! i think i wan to stay in there forever.
u nv try 'the line' before lor... how u noe? =p
OMG go take a look at STOMP the singapore seen!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:5 more weeks will have sweet & sour pork drop from the sky?!
the stewardess throwing rubbish from the airplane
wha biang, no electricity for 1hr. aircon compressor spoil, tripped the circuit breakers...
2nite will have 舞林大�!
yay!!!
but have to wait until tml then can watch
waiting for my makeup loot to come......
and when shd i buy my hp leh?
that one looks like sweet and sour fish.
and mi got eat at the line quite a few times before. a few years back. haha. oni when mi dad got impt guests.
mee hoon kuay for lunch...
si tummygoh
my house end of the mth reno finish le!
i very gian go back see lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
me go outings always see new yandaoz
tsk
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my house end of the mth reno finish le!
i very gian go back see lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
got BB's room?
*burp.
Originally posted by FireIce:got BB's room?
bb 仔 haben 出世 leh
just recalled friday night go vivo makan mussel guys saw this group of girls, one of them carrying sex doll, wearing toy tits and had a dick-headband over her head... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
bb 仔 haben 出世 leh
ur pee come out liao then u find toilet?