Originally posted by laurence82:nov and still farking warm
wtf is going on
global warming...
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
cash only
hmm so 6pm of 31 Dec 08 to at most 6pm 1st Jan 09, 12 hours... $600+ public holiday surcharge $50, 2 hours unlimited touch + $20. total $670.
after 10% discount $603.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hmm so 6pm of 31 Dec 08 to at most 6pm 1st Jan 09, 12 hours... $600+ public holiday surcharge $50, 2 hours unlimited touch + $20. total $670.after 10% discount $603.
specify the 2 hours u want to touch backside
before the 2 hours cannot touch, after the 2 hours oso cannot touch
if before and after u got touch it will be priced at $5 per touch
my ai ai been missing for 2 days ![]()
who is ur ai ai??
pornsak!
i think he 玩失踪..... ![]()
then where me stand?
again i feel unwanted
nehmine
got many things for me to do to think about it
Originally posted by FireIce:specify the 2 hours u want to touch backside
before the 2 hours cannot touch, after the 2 hours oso cannot touch
if before and after u got touch it will be priced at $5 per touch
separate... 1hour, 1hour... 7-8pm first round, then either 11pm-12am or 12-1am for second round.
u want to bring kopi to see ur mom liao mah
still want to stand where?
me go pompom.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
separate... 1hour, 1hour... 7-8pm first round, then either 11pm-12am or 12-1am for second round.
why these time slots so special tt u need to touch backside?
me last choice is kopig
when there is nobody else on earth!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:why these time slots so special tt u need to touch backside?
i got no idea, cos you said must pick the time slot ma, i prefer buy 1 hour unlimited pass for $10, then each touch also no last more than 20 seconds...
Originally posted by laurence82:me last choice is kopig
when there is nobody else on earth!!!!!
but he want u or not?
its ok
i am alone but not lonely
wah.... need to be so philosophical or not.......
i wanna eat chocs.....
Shd i.......?
go ahead fifi
i'm lonely but not alone...
i do mask first.....
the liquer-centred chocs nice but not bery nice leh
like lucky draw.... see which flavour u kena
shit, now aircon spoil, back to using fan.
that 童画 mv is so disgusting
the singer voice not bad
but the actor and actress acting cmi ![]()
me never really listen
the whole acting turn me off liao
tamade somemore ish my regular song
huh...... u still singing 童�???
u damn outdated leh.........